CREW POOL / BELGIUM


How to get listed in Backstage World


  • SOUND ENGINEERS

  • athalys-ATHALYS.Brusselsathalys@athalys.com

    Charly De Schutters80charly@hotmail.com

    Ditten Lerooij-Audio Rent Productions.Gentditten@compuserve.com
    De Pelseneir Jean-Paul-VGC.Geraardsbergenj.p.de.pelseneir@skynet.be

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Joachim Dewulf-Wijgmaal - Leuvende_chimme@yahoo.com

    Michel Leemans-American Showlights.Brasschaat - Antwerp

    Olivier Deblaere-Bruggeolivier.deblaere@skynet.be

    Patrick Lorriper-Total Concept.Antwerp patrick@totalconcept.be

    Ronsse Ben-Onira-Belgium. Onira.RB@ping.be
    Roger Christiaens-RocH.Oostenderoch.p.a@pandara.be

    Six Nicolas - U.K.S.Stambrugeslocasix@unicall.be
    Simon Fierens-F.O.H. Engineer.WaasmunsterSimon.fierens@pandora.be

    Tom Verdonck-A.M.S.bvba.Arendonktom.verdonck@skynet.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be
    Van Breda Luc-VBLConcerts.RavelsVBLConcerts@hotmail.com

    Werner Dekeyser- Scherpenheuvel-Zichem. Belgiumwernerdekeyser@ibm.net
    Wouter Verlinden-Mechelenwouter_verlinden@hotmail.com

  • MONITOR ENGINEERS

  • athalys-ATHALYS.Brusselsathalys@athalys.com

    Charly De Schutters80charly@hotmail.com

    Ditten Lerooij-Audio Rent Productions.Gentditten@compuserve.com
    De Pelseneir Jean-Paul-VGC.Geraardsbergenj.p.de.pelseneir@skynet.be

    FrÈdÈric Vard-ART System.Wavre email@artsystem.be

    Olivier Deblaere-Bruggeolivier.deblaere@skynet.be

    Patrick Lorriper-Total Concept.Antwerp patrick@totalconcept.be

    Roger Christiaens-RocH.Oostenderoch.p.a@pandara.be

    Tom Verdonck-A.M.S.bvba.Arendonktom.verdonck@skynet.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be
    Van Breda Luc-VBLConcerts.RavelsVBLConcerts@hotmail.com

    Wouter Verlinden-Mechelenwouter_verlinden@hotmail.com

  • BACKLINE CREW

  • Chuck Lauwers-AntwerpenChuck@diplomats.com

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    De Pelseneir Jean-Paul-vgc.Geraardsbergenj.p.de.pelseneir@skynet.be

    Hilko Nackaerts- Global Guitar Systems.Leuven.Belgium hilko.nackaerts@club.innet.be

    Olivier Deblaere-Bruggeolivier.deblaere@skynet.be

    Olivier Bribosia-No Limits.Vilvoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Simon Fierens-F.O.H. Engineer.WaasmunsterSimon.fierens@pandora.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be
    Van Breda Luc-VBLConcerts.RavelsVBLConcerts@hotmail.com

    Wouter Verlinden-Mechelenwouter_verlinden@hotmail.com