CREW POOL / BELGIUM


How to get listed in Backstage World

  • LIGHTDESIGNERS


  • Christian Smits- Lighting/Designs.Schotensmits.christian@planetinternet.be

    Demarsin Steve-DS Stage Service.Herent.steve.demarsin2@Yucom.be

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Filipe Dos Santos-RTL-TVI Television Indenpendante.Bruxelles.Belgium101617.352@compuserve.com
    FrÈdÈric Vard-ART System.Wavre email@artsystem.be
    Frank Lambrechts-Freelance.Antwerpfrank.lambrechts@pandora.be

    Gräser Eddy-E. LIGHTING.GOOIK e.lighting@belgacom.net

    Lars Wulff-Verviers.BelgiumUrapukapuk@.aol.com
    Luc Peumans-Painting With Light bvbatPaintingWithLight@skynet.be

    Michiel Milbou- Michiel Milbou - Lighting Design.Bonheiden. Belgium
    Mario Hofman- freelance.Dendermondemariohofman@yucom.be

    Patrick Van Oostende- Van Oostende Projects.Oostakkerv.o.p@attglobal.net

    Ralf Nonn-meg stuart/ damaged goods.1000 brusselsune@prolink.dk

    Stefaan Deldaele-Junkhead Productions.GentJUNKHEADLIGHTS@COMPUSERVE.COM

    Thom' Louka-Philing live. Brussels.BelgiumPhiling@skynet.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be

    Wouter Verlinden-Mechelenwouter_verlinden@hotmail.com

  • LIGHTING OPERATORS:

  • Alain Corthout- Antwerp.Belgium alain.c@glo.be

    Bjorn Aerts-Beat & Sound.Balen.Belgium albertaerts@innet.be
    Bribosia Olivier-No Limits.Vivoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Demarsin Steve-DS Stage Service.Herent.steve.demarsin2@Yucom.be

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Filipe Dos Santos-RTL-TVI Television Indenpendante.Bruxelles.Belgium101617.352@compuserve.com
    FrÈdÈric Vard-ART System.Wavre email@artsystem.be
    Frank Lambrechts-Freelance.Antwerpfrank.lambrechts@pandora.be

    Gräser Eddy-E. LIGHTING.GOOIK e.lighting@belgacom.net

    Lars Wulff-Verviers.BelgiumUrapukapuk@.aol.com

    Mario Hofman- freelance.Dendermondemariohofman@yucom.be

    Olivier Bribosia-No Limits.Vilvoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Patrick Van Oostende- Van Oostende Projects.Oostakkerv.o.p@attglobal.net

    Ronsse Ben-Onira-Belgium. Onira.RB@ping.be
    Ralf Nonn-meg stuart/ damaged goods.1000 brusselsune@prolink.dk

    Six Nicolas - U.K.S.Stambrugeslocasix@unicall.be
    Stefaan Deldaele-Junkhead Productions.GentJUNKHEADLIGHTS@COMPUSERVE.COM

    Thom' Louka-Philing live. Brussels.BelgiumPhiling@skynet.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be

    Wouter Verlinden-Mechelenwouter_verlinden@hotmail.com

    Zaenen Carlo-freelance Vari*Lite operator.Houthalencarlo.zaenen@ping.be

  • LIGHTING TECHNICIAN:

  • Bribosia Olivier-No Limits.Vivoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Dag Jennes-Antwerpendag.jennes@ping.be
    Demarsin Steve-DS Stage Service.Herent.steve.demarsin2@Yucom.be

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    FrÈdÈric Vard-ART System.Wavre email@artsystem.be
    Frank Lambrechts-Freelance.Antwerpfrank.lambrechts@pandora.be

    Guido Schonkeren-L.E.T.Sint - Niklaasguido.schonkeren@pandora.be
    Gheldof Karel-Stage System.LeperKarel_g@hotmail.com
    Gregoor Erwin-Twilight.Bilzenerwin.gregoor@skynet.be

    Michel Leemans-American Showlights.Brasschaat - Antwerp
    Mario Hofman- freelance.Dendermondemariohofman@yucom.be

    Olivier Bribosia-No Limits.Vilvoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Piet Van Mierlo-Piet Van Mierlo.Antwerpp.vmierlo@worldonline.be
    Patrick Van Oostende- Van Oostende Projects.Oostakkerv.o.p@attglobal.net

    Ralf Nonn-meg stuart/ damaged goods.1000 brusselsune@prolink.dk

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be
    Van Duyse Erwin-No Limits activity office.Vilvoordeerwin@nolimits.telenet.be

    Wouter Verlinden-Mechelenwouter_verlinden@hotmail.com

    Zaenen Carlo-freelance Vari*Lite operator.Houthalencarlo.zaenen@ping.be

  • MOVING LIGHT OPERATORS:

  • Alain Corthout-freelance vari*lite operator.Antwerp.belgium alain.c@glo.be

    Bjorn Aerts-Beat & Sound.Balen.Belgium albertaerts@innet.be
    Bribosia Olivier-No Limits.Vivoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Christian Smits- Lighting/Designs.Schotensmits.christian@planetinternet.be

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Filipe Dos Santos-RTL-TVI Television Indenpendante.Bruxelles.Belgium101617.352@compuserve.com
    FrÈdÈric Vard-ART System.Wavre email@artsystem.be
    Frank Lambrechts-Freelance.Antwerpfrank.lambrechts@pandora.be

    Gräser Eddy-E. LIGHTING.GOOIK e.lighting@belgacom.net

    Jochen Neyens-DWR Sound & Lightning.Breejochen@dma.be

    Lars Wulff-Verviers.BelgiumUrapukapuk@.aol.com

    Mario Hofman- freelance.Dendermondemariohofman@yucom.be

    Olivier Bribosia-No Limits.Vilvoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Patrick Van Oostende- Van Oostende Projects.Oostakkerv.o.p@attglobal.net

    Six Nicolas - U.K.S.Stambrugeslocasix@unicall.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-Power Design.St-Niklaasyuppie@unicall.be

    Wouter Verlinden-Mechelenwouter_verlinden@hotmail.com

    Zaenen Carlo-freelance Vari*Lite operator.Houthalencarlo.zaenen@ping.be

  • MOVING LIGHT / SCANNER TECHNICIAN:

  • Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com
    FrÈdÈric Vard-ART System.Wavre email@artsystem.be

    Gregoor Erwin-Twilight.Bilzenerwin.gregoor@skynet.be

    Jochen Neyens-DWR Sound & Lightning.Breejochen@dma.be

    Lars Wulff-Verviers.BelgiumUrapukapuk@.aol.com

    Mario Hofman- freelance.Dendermondemariohofman@yucom.be

    Olivier Bribosia-No Limits.Vilvoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Patrick Van Oostende- Van Oostende Projects.Oostakkerv.o.p@attglobal.net

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be
    Van Duyse Erwin-No Limits activity office.Vilvoordeerwin@nolimits.telenet.be

    Zaenen Carlo-freelance Vari*Lite operator.Houthalencarlo.zaenen@ping.be