CREW POOL / BELGIUM


How to get listed in Backstage World

On this list: PRODUCTION MANAGERS / TOURMANAGERS-TECHNICAL DIRECTORS / MANAGER-STAGE MANAGER


  • PRODUCTION MANAGERS:

  • athalys-ATHALYS.Brusselsathalys@athalys.com

    Ditten Lerooij-Audio Rent Productions.Gentd-man@unicall.be

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin@nolimits.telenet.be

    Frank Lambrechts-Freelance.Antwerpfrank.lambrechts@pandora.be

    Olivier Deblaere-Bruggeolivier.deblaere@skynet.be

    Patrick Lorriper-Total Concept.Antwerp patrick@totalconcept.be

    Roger Christiaens-RocH.Oostenderoch.p.a@pandara.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be
    Van Duyse Erwin-No Limits activity office.Vilvoordeerwin@nolimits.telenet.be

    Werner Welslau-Welslau.Antwerpenwerner.welslau@ping.be

  • TECHNICAL DIRECTOR/MANAGERS

  • athalys-ATHALYS.Brusselsathalys@athalys.com

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Frank Lambrechts-Freelance.Antwerpfrank.lambrechts@pandora.be

    Patrick Lorriper-Total Concept.Antwerp patrick@totalconcept.be

    Ralf Nonn-meg stuart/ damaged goods.1000 brusselsune@prolink.dk

    Six Nicolas - U.K.S.Stambrugeslocasix@unicall.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be
    Van Duyse Erwin-No Limits activity office.Vilvoordeerwin@nolimits.telenet.be

  • STAGE MANAGERS

  • Demarsin Steve-DS Stage Service.Herent.steve.demarsin2@Yucom.be

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Van Duyse Erwin-No Limits activity office.Vilvoordeerwin@nolimits.telenet.be