CREW POOL / BELGIUM


How to get listed in Backstage World


  • CLASSIFIED / LICENSED RIGGER.



  • RIGGERS

  • Chuck Lauwers-AntwerpenChuck@diplomats.com

    Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Mario Hofman- freelance.Dendermondemariohofman@yucom.be

    Olivier Bribosia-No Limits.Vilvoordebribke@hotmail.com

    Thom' Louka-Philing live. Brussels.BelgiumPhiling@skynet.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be

    Wouter Verlinden-Mechelenwouter_verlinden@hotmail.com

  • STAGE DRAPES / DESIGN.

  • Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Ralf Nonn-meg stuart/ damaged goods.1000 brusselsune@prolink.dk

    Simon Fierens-F.O.H. Engineer.WaasmunsterSimon.fierens@pandora.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be

  • PYRO TECHNICIANS/FX CREW

  • Erwin Van Duyse-No Limits.Vilvoordeerwin_van_duyse@hotmail.com

    Frank Lambrechts-Freelance.Antwerpfrank.lambrechts@pandora.be

    Simon Fierens-F.O.H. Engineer.WaasmunsterSimon.fierens@pandora.be

    Van Remoortel Bert-POWER-productions Belgiumpowerproductions@skynet.be