CREW POOL / CANADA


How to get listedin Backstage World

On this list: FOH Tech-Monitor Tech-Backline Tech


  • SOUND ENGINEERS

  • Al Strickland-Halifax. huggy@supercity.ns.ca
    Allen Veen- FM Adventures.Calgary Albertafmconnec@concentic.net
    Alain Gari'epy -: SSM.Queb'ec.ssm@mlink.net

    Blair McEwen-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.edmonton@fmsystemsinc.com
    Brent Beach-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.service@fmsystems.net
    Benoit Cartier-SDMfeedback81@hotmail.com
    Bert Brady-Oyster Music Inc.Garson Ontario bertbrady@sprint.ca
    Ben Blomander-PB Pro-Audio.Cranbrook benblomander@excite.com
    Bob Cutler-D.O.A. / Sudden Death Records.Vancouverlanceboil@yifan.net

    ChrisMcPherson-Freelance-Audio Canada will travel mcphersc@cadvision.com
    C.J Gabriel Hachè-Sunik EME.Shippaganhac_audio@hotmail.com
    Chris Cameron-London.ONccameron@sympatico.ca
    Chris Church-freelance .Hamilton On. cchurch@netinc.ca
    Cal Wilson-Hemisphere Audio Productions Calgary calwilson@hemisphereaudio.com
    Chris Welsh-Crystal Audio.Ottawac_welsh20@hotmail.com

    Dave Cousins-Sound Art Productions Inc.Winnipeg
    Douglas C. Perry-Perry's Recording Studio. Kamloops B.C.. ahperry@netshop.net
    Denis Rochon-Ottawa,ontdenisrochon@yahoo.com
    Duane Tabinski-Winnipeg Manitobagside@home.com
    Dean Ellis bbp@ica.net

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Francois Labelle-O.B.scene Productions / Freelance.Montrealo.b.scene@videotron.ca

    Gary Murray-Central Alberta Theatre. ggmurray@telusplanet.net
    Glenn Haley-In The Dark Consulting. ghaley@finning.ca
    George(s) Lessard-Media Arts, Creation, Management Training Mentoring.Montreal george_lessard@earthling.net
    Greg Ligertwood-Audio Associates.Calgary audioassociates@ziplip.com

    Harold Grandy and Kevin Valliillee-Heavylight Concert Productions.Yarmouth, Nova Scotia. haroldg@yar.auracom.com

    Ian McAdie- MacLight Designs. TorontoIMcadie@aol.com

    Jonathan Tom-Hudson Music Club /Hudson Darama Society tom02@cn.ca
    Jonathan Garcia- .London, ONgoldmine@hotmail.com
    John Bent Jr.-Manitoba Theatre Centre.Winnipeg. johnbentjr@earthlink.net
    John Riley-FM Systems.Vancouverjohnriley@email.com
    Jorge Kries-Rodriguez-Oakwood C.I .Toronto. OntarioJkr001@yahoo.com
    Jason Gardash-Thumper Audio.Toronto Ontariothumper@accessv.com
    Jason Witts -Calgary, Albertapork-soda@home.com
    John Vold-Vold Audio Group Inc.Red Deer , Alberta jvold@voldaudio.com
    Josh gibsonblack@hotmail.com
    Jimmy Mayhem-London Ontario. mayhem1@execulink.com
    Jacques Ghyslain-MontrÈalghisound@videotron.ca

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net
    Ken Stone-Stonesound.Ottawa kenneths@home.com
    Kent Dunville-Charlottown kdunville25@hotmail.com

    Lee Moro Leemoro@aol.com

    Marc St-Laurent-Smeak. Montreal. mstl@dsuper.net
    Mike Trembaly-Montreal GRP-NS.MIKE@QC.AIRA.COM
    Matt Perron-st. catharines, Ontario mperron@niagararc.com
    Mike Wright-Winnipeg, Manitobamwright@escape.ca
    Martin He`bert-Winnipegthejackfish@hotmail.com

    Nick Trussell- BCI Stage Crew. Brockville, Ontario. trussell@recorder.ca
    Neeloy Bhattacharyya-ISCW.Toronto neeloy@iscw.net

    Patrick Mooney-Fredco.Guelph audio@sprint.ca
    Patrice Gagnon-G.M.Communication.Montrealpat@dgtlab
    Paul Martineau-Freelance.Ottawafeedbackme@yahoo.com
    Philip Langlois-Solotech.Montrealpageman@eudoramail.com
    Peter Golby-P.G. Consulting Inc..Calgary, peterg@pgconsultinginc.com

    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, British Columbia. rlantz@axionet.com
    Rich Hagan-Freelance.Hamilton, ON Canadaredhand@attglobal.net
    Robert Blacklock-Iz Productions.Wellandphishehad_69@hotmail.com
    Rob Unger-FM Systems.VancouverROB_UNGER@bc.sympatico.ca

    Scott Matthews-Impetus.Stratford.On smatthew@orc.ca
    Stephane Mongrain-Audio Performance. petero@globetrotter.qc.ca
    Sim Klugerman-Montreal. dklugerman@liberty-i.ca
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Stephen J.M. Sisk Photography/CineFx.Victoria, BC sjsisk@yahoo.com
    Sean Garvey-Freelance.Torontogarvey@ica.net
    Steff Pilon- DBSL.North Baydbsl1@hotmail.com

    Tyler Rogers-Moira secondary school sound department.Belleville. moose690@hotmail.com

    Valy Tremblay-Proluxon inc..Montreal valy@sympatico.ca
    Vincent Lavigne-Multi-scene Productions.Montreal vincent_lavigne@hotmail.com

    Wayne Holt-Hometown Production. Red Deer. Alberta WYNDOW@TELUSPLANET.NET

  • MONITOR ENGINEERS

  • Allen Veen- FM Adventures.Calgary Albertafmconnec@concentic.net

    Blair McEwen-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.edmonton@fmsystemsinc.com
    Brent Beach-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.service@fmsystems.net
    Benoit Cartier-SDM/I>feedback81@hotmail.com
    Bert Brady-Oyster Music Inc.Garson Ontario bertbrady@sprint.ca
    Ben Blomander-PB Pro-Audio.Cranbrook benblomander@excite.com

    ChrisMcPherson-Freelance-Audio Canada will travel mcphersc@cadvision.com
    Chris Church-freelance .Hamilton On. cchurch@netinc.ca
    Cal Wilson-Hemisphere Audio Productions Calgary calwilson@hemisphereaudio.com
    Chris Welsh-Crystal Audio.Ottawac_welsh20@hotmail.com

    Dave Cousins-Sound Art Productions Inc.Winnipeg
    Douglas C. Perry-Perry's Recording Studio. Kamloops B.C.. ahperry@netshop.net
    Denis Rochon-Ottawa,ontdenisrochon@yahoo.com
    Duane Tabinski-Winnipeg Manitobagside@home.com

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    George(s) Lessard-Media Arts, Creation, Management Training Mentoring.Montreal george_lessard@earthling.net
    Greg Ligertwood-Audio Associates.Calgary audioassociates@ziplip.com

    Harold Grandy and Kevin Valliillee-Heavylight Concert Productions.Yarmouth, Nova Scotia. haroldg@yar.auracom.com

    Jonathan Garcia- .London, ONgoldmine@hotmail.com
    John Bent Jr.-Manitoba Theatre Centre.Winnipeg. johnbentjr@earthlink.net
    John Riley-FM Systems.Vancouverjohnriley@email.com
    Jason Gardash-Thumper Audio.Toronto Ontariothumper@accessv.com
    Jason Witts -Calgary, Albertapork-soda@home.com
    Josh gibsonblack@hotmail.com
    Jimmy Mayhem-London Ontario. mayhem1@execulink.com
    Jacques Ghyslain-MontrÈalghisound@videotron.ca

    Kent Dunville-Charlottown kdunville25@hotmail.com

    Marc St-Laurent-Smeak. Montreal. mstl@dsuper.net
    Mike Trembaly-Montreal GRP-NS.MIKE@QC.AIRA.COM
    Mike Wright-Winnipeg, Manitobamwright@escape.ca

    Nick Trussell- BCI Stage Crew. Brockville, Ontario. trussell@recorder.ca
    Neeloy Bhattacharyya-ISCW.Toronto neeloy@iscw.net

    Patrick Mooney-Fredco.Guelph audio@sprint.ca
    Patrice Gagnon-G.M.Communication.Montrealpat@dgtlab
    Paul Martineau-Freelance.Ottawafeedbackme@yahoo.com
    Philip Langlois-Solotech.Montrealpageman@eudoramail.com
    Peter Golby-P.G. Consulting Inc..Calgary, peterg@pgconsultinginc.com

    Rich Hagan-Freelance.Hamilton, ON Canadaredhand@attglobal.net
    Robert Blacklock-Iz Productions.Wellandphishehad_69@hotmail.com
    Rob Unger-FM Systems.VancouverROB_UNGER@bc.sympatico.ca

    Stephen "Tex" Paquette-Whitby Ontario spaquet@ibm.net
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Cinefex Entertainment Tech..Halifax sjsisk@sprynet.com
    Steff Pilon- DBSL.North Baydbsl1@hotmail.com

    Thierry V. Pouliot-Fletcher.Montreal Palanthas@hotmail.com
    Tyler Rogers-Moira secondary school sound department.Belleville. moose690@hotmail.com
    Terry Malloy-Cabaret Productions Inc.Toronto.werdnab@fcmail.com

    Valy Tremblay-Proluxon inc..Montreal valy@sympatico.ca

    Wayne Holt-Hometown Production. Red Deer. Alberta WYNDOW@TELUSPLANET.NET

  • BACKLINE CREW

  • Allen Veen- FM Adventures.Calgary Albertafmconnec@concentic.net

    Blair McEwen-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.edmonton@fmsystemsinc.com
    Benoit Cartier-SDM/I>feedback81@hotmail.com
    Bert Brady-Oyster Music Inc.Garson Ontario bertbrady@sprint.ca
    Bill Sibbit-Freelance Tech.Gloucester, Ontario bsibbit@magma.ca

    C.J Gabriel Hachè-Sunik EME.Shippaganhac_audio@hotmail.com
    capt. powdernuts-singerman ent.studio city.

    Dominic Filteau-Quebec City dom.filteau@videotron.ca
    Darryl Bowie-Nasco Services / Freelance.Vancouver Slash2@hotmail.com

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Jason Gardash-Thumper Audio.Toronto Ontariothumper@accessv.com
    Jason Witts -Calgary, Albertapork-soda@home.com
    Josh gibsonblack@hotmail.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net
    Kevin Baker- Freelance.Torontokjbaker@mailcity.com
    Kent Dunville-Charlottown kdunville25@hotmail.com

    Lance LeDrew- Edmontonlledrew@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca

    Matthew.R. Bates. matbat@escape.ca
    Marc St-Laurent-Smeak. Montreal. mstl@dsuper.net
    Mark Woelfle-LogicShop.Toronto logicshop@sympatico.ca
    Mike Wright-Winnipeg, Manitobamwright@escape.ca
    Michael Walsh-Palmer Audio.Ontariogearhog@hotmail.com

    Nick Trussell- BCI Stage Crew. Brockville, Ontario. trussell@recorder.ca

    Peter Gerrie-TDS.Edmonton. Peter.Gerrie@Ualberta.ca
    Pete Conroy- Road Show Services.St. John's, Newfoundlandpconroy@morgan.ucs.mun.ca
    Philip Langlois-Solotech.Montrealpageman@eudoramail.com
    Patrick Mooney-Fredco.Guelph audio@sprint.ca
    Peter Golby-P.G. Consulting Inc..Calgary, peterg@pgconsultinginc.com

    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, B.C. (Greater Vancouver) rlantz@axionet.com
    Robert Blacklock-Iz Productions.Wellandphishehad_69@hotmail.com

    Stephen "Tex" Paquette-Whitby Ontario spaquet@ibm.net
    Steve Kenny-BCI Stage Crew. Brockville.kennys@recorder.ca
    Sean P. O'Brien- Edmonton spobrien@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
    Sean Garvey-Freelance.Torontogarvey@ica.net
    Stephen Matthews-Jethrow2000.com.ThornhillStephen@jethrow2000.com
    Steff Pilon- DBSL.North Baydbsl1@hotmail.com

    Thierry V. Pouliot-Fletcher.Montreal Palanthas@hotmail.com
    Terry Crane-Ratfish Productions Inc.Calgaryfleck89@hotmail.com
    Terry Malloy-Cabaret Productions Inc.Toronto.werdnab@fcmail.com

    Wayne Holt-Hometown Production. Red Deer. Alberta WYNDOW@TELUSPLANET.NET
    Valy Tremblay-Proluxon inc..Montreal valy@sympatico.ca