CREW POOL / CANADA


How to get listedin Backstage World

  • LIGHTDESIGNERS

  • Andrew D.Prestwich-MD Effects. kaboom@interlog.com
    Alain Bisson.-New Image Productions image@oncomdis.on.ca
    Alain Couture- artism consultants.Montreal artism@sympatico.ca
    Andy Fawcett- Freelance Lighting Tech.Calgary liteknight1@home.com

    Brenda Goyetche-Toronto. bgoyetche@home.com
    Bill Neter-T.D. Productions.Regina, Saskatchewan wneter@cableregina.com
    Brendan Keith-Freelance.Victoria. bkeith2@netscape.net

    Clement Hamel-Productions Actuelles.Montreal pactuel@cam.org
    Chris Newkirk-SCREAMlab! Creative Production Services.Toronto. screamlab@sprint.ca
    capt. powdernuts-singerman ent.studio city.

    David Kinsman-FirstLight Concepts Inc.Toronto Hawkeye@Globalserve.net
    Don Thorsness-Don Light Inc. ( Vancouver ).Burnaby don_thorsness@hotmail.com
    Daniel Berthier-The Allen group.Toronto wurfle@home.com

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Gary Murray-Central Alberta Theatre. ggmurray@telusplanet.net
    Glenn Haley-In The Dark Consulting. ghaley@finning.ca

    Harold Grandy and Kevin Valliillee-Heavylight Concert Productions.Yarmouth, Nova Scotia. haroldg@yar.auracom.com

    James Baldwin.jbaldwin@idirect.com
    Jonathan Tom-Hudson Music Club /Hudson Darama Society jon_tom@canada.com
    Joseph J Unrau- PLA . Halifaxav114@chebucto.ns.ca
    John Jossifakis-Encore Music Productions.Torontolightingdesign@usa.net
    J. Bogdan Paszkiewicz-Sooni.Torontojpaszkie@wwonline.com
    Julien Lefebvre- travailleur autonome/# la pige.Montreal thekeller99@hotmail.com
    Jonathan Harpur- Off Stage Productions.Monctonmlx@canada.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net
    Kent Dunville-Charlottown kdunville25@hotmail.com

    Lee Livingstone-Brownstone.Edmonton, Albertalee.livingstone@ualberta.ca

    Marc St-Laurent-Smeak. Montreal. mstl@dsuper.net
    Mathieu Dupuis-Productions Chok 2000.Granbymathieu@chok.qc.ca
    Matt LarivÈe- Terrebonnelarry@dsuper.net
    Marc Jodoinlight@videotron.ca
    Martin Fassier-MontrealMartin_Fassier@hotmail.com
    Mike Foucault-OZ Lites.Hull,QuebecMIKEFOUCAULT@VIDEOTRON.CA

    Nicolas Labbe-Nicolas Labbe cat@elane.com
    Neeloy Bhattacharyya-ISCW.Toronto neeloy@iscw.net
    Nick Terry- ennjaytee@yahoo.com
    Nicolas Labbe-Nicolas Labbe.Quebec n.labbe@sympatico.ca

    Pete Conroy- Road Show Services.St. John's, Newfoundlandpconroy@morgan.ucs.mun.ca
    Pasquale A Cornacchia- Production Management/Technical Direction.Ottawa. pac@pcproductions.net
    Pierre Roy- goghlight.Montrealpierre.roy6@sympatico.ca

    ReggieGirard-Projecsound Canada Inc.Rouyn-Noranda/quebec rgirard@cyberabitibi.qc.ca
    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, B.C. (Greater Vancouver) rlantz@axionet.com
    Robb Brodersen.robb_brodersen@hotmail.com
    Robert Lanteigne-Montreal.lightbob@francomedia.qc.ca

    Sandra M. Train. rood7@cs.uleth.ca
    Steve Kenny-BCI Stage Crew. Brockville.kennys@recorder.ca
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Stephen J.M. Sisk Photography/CineFx.Victoria, BC sjsisk@yahoo.com
    Scott Baier-FfJj Productions.Calgarysbaier@home.com
    Simon Weizman-Torontosweizman@netscape.net
    Stephen Guise-KamloopsStephen Guise@bc.sympatico.ca

    Thierry V. Pouliot-Fletcher.Montreal Palanthas@hotmail.com

    Valy Tremblay-Proluxon inc..Montreal valy@sympatico.ca
    Vince Colbert-MLD, Live Tv Shows.Montreal based, work worldwide garfield1@ibm.net
    Vincent Lavigne-Multi-scene Productions.Montreal vincent_lavigne@hotmail.com

    Wayne LeMay-WayneRight Building.Grunthal Manitoba waynel@pli.mb.ca

  • LIGHTING OPERATORS:

  • Andrew D.Prestwich-MD Effects. kaboom@interlog.com
    Alexander Oolo- LEXO - Associates. Toronto CastYOU@aol.com
    Andy Fawcett- Freelance Lighting Tech.Calgary liteknight1@home.com
    Adam Spiers- Night Lights Stage & Specialty Lighting,Red Deer, Alberta aspiers@telusplanet.net

    Bill Neter-T.D. Productions.Regina, Saskatchewan wneter@cableregina.com
    Brenda Goyetche-Toronto. bgoyetche@home.com
    Brendan Keith-Freelance.Victoria. bkeith2@netscape.net

    ChrisMcPherson-Freelance-Audio Canada will travel mcphersc@cadvision.com
    Chris Cameron-London.ONccameron@sympatico.ca
    Chris Newkirk-SCREAMlab! Creative Production Services.Toronto. screamlab@sprint.ca

    Dave McDonald-Mississauga graywolf@idirect.com
    David Kinsman-FirstLight Concepts Inc.Toronto Hawkeye@Globalserve.net
    Dominic Filteau-Quebec City dom.filteau@videotron.ca
    David W.R. Scott-BRAVE CONCEPTS.Toronto, Ontario braveconcepts@attcanada.net
    Debra Brothers-Sudbury. Bridgetdawn@yahoo.com
    Don Thorsness-Don Light Inc. ( Vancouver ).Burnaby don_thorsness@hotmail.com
    Daniel Berthier-The Allen group.Toronto wurfle@home.com

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Glenn Haley-In The Dark Consulting..... glenn_haley@mindlink.bs.ca
    Gary Murray-Central Alberta Theatre. ggmurray@telusplanet.net
    Gabriel Pontbriand-Montreal. gabidou@videotron.ca

    Harold Grandy and Kevin Valliillee-Heavylight Concert Productions.Yarmouth, Nova Scotia. haroldg@yar.auracom.com

    Ian McAdie- MacLight Designs. Toronto IMcadie@aol.com

    Joseph J Unrau- PLA . Halifaxav114@chebucto.ns.ca
    Jonathan Tom-Hudson Music Club /Hudson Darama Society jon_tom@canada.com
    James Baldwin. jbaldwin@idirect.com
    Jorge Kries-Rodriguez-Oakwood C.I .Toronto. OntarioJkr001@yahoo.com
    Julien Lefebvre- travailleur autonome/# la pige.Montreal thekeller99@hotmail.com
    Jonathan Harpur- Off Stage Productions.Monctonmlx@canada.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net
    Kris Ladd- Kitchener, ONhey_ladd@yahoo.ca
    Kent Dunville-Charlottown kdunville25@hotmail.com

    Lance LeDrew- Edmontonlledrew@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca

    Matthew.R. Bates. matbat@escape.ca
    Michael Chartrand-Ottawa as577@freenet.carleton.ca
    Marc-Andre Leclerc-Montreal. marca.leclerc@sympatico.ca
    Marc St-Laurent-Smeak. Montreal. mstl@dsuper.net
    Martin Fassier-MontrealMartin_Fassier@hotmail.com
    Mathieu Dupuis-Productions Chok 2000.Granbymathieu@chok.qc.ca
    Matt LarivÈe- Terrebonnelarry@dsuper.net
    Marc Jodoinlight@videotron.ca
    Mike Foucault-OZ Lites.Hull,QuebecMIKEFOUCAULT@VIDEOTRON.CA
    Michael Walsh-Palmer Audio.Ontariogearhog@hotmail.com

    Nicolas Labbe-Nicolas Labbe cat@elane.com
    Neeloy Bhattacharyya-ISCW.Toronto neeloy@iscw.net

    Olivier Rosa-Freelance.Montrealwarthog@mailtag.com
    Nicolas Labbe-Nicolas Labbe.Quebec n.labbe@sympatico.ca

    Pete Conroy- Road Show Services.St. John's, Newfoundlandpconroy@morgan.ucs.mun.ca
    Peter Gerrie-TDS.Edmonton. Peter.Gerrie@Ualberta.ca
    Pasquale A Cornacchia- Production Management/Technical Direction.Ottawa. pac@pcproductions.net
    Pierre Roy- goghlight.Montrealpierre.roy6@sympatico.ca

    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, British Columbia. rlantz@axionet.com
    Robb Brodersen.robb_brodersen@hotmail.com
    Rodrigo "chico" Ruggieri-Ruggieri Lighting & Sound Ltd (Regina).Regina, Sask. pl.regina@cableregina.com

    Sandra M. Train. rood7@cs.uleth.ca
    Sebastien Truchon - Quebec City sebastien@ibm.net
    Steve Kenny-BCI Stage Crew. Brockville.kennys@recorder.ca
    Sean P. O'Brien- Edmonton spobrien@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
    Scott Baier-FfJj Productions.Calgarysbaier@home.com
    Sandra M. Train. rood7@cs.uleth.ca
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Stephen J.M. Sisk Photography/CineFx.Victoria, BC sjsisk@yahoo.com
    Simon Weizman-Torontosweizman@netscape.net
    Stephen Guise-KamloopsStephen Guise@bc.sympatico.ca

    Thierry V. Pouliot-Fletcher.Montreal Palanthas@hotmail.com
    Tyler Rogers-Moira secondary school sound department.Belleville. moose690@hotmail.com
    Terry Malloy-Cabaret Productions Inc.Toronto.werdnab@fcmail.com
    Tesson "Tess" Beaudin-Sight On Scene.Calgary topspud@telusplanet.net

    Valy Tremblay-Proluxon inc..Montreal valy@sympatico.ca
    Vince Colbert-MLD, Live Tv Shows.Montreal based, work worldwide garfield1@ibm.net
    Vincent Lavigne-Multi-scene Productions.Montreal vincent_lavigne@hotmail.com

    Wayne LeMay-WayneRight Building.Grunthal Manitoba waynel@pli.mb.ca

  • LIGHTING TECHNICIAN:

  • Allen Veen- FM Adventures.Calgary Albertafmconnec@concentic.net
    Andy Fawcett- Freelance Lighting Tech.Calgary liteknight1@home.com
    Adam Spiers- Night Lights Stage & Specialty Lighting,Red Deer, Alberta aspiers@telusplanet.net

    Brendan Keith-Freelance.Victoria. bkeith2@netscape.net
    Brent Beach-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.service@fmsystems.net
    Bill Sibbit-Freelance Tech.Gloucester, Ontario bsibbit@magma.ca
    Brenda Goyetche-Toronto. bgoyetche@home.com

    Chris Cameron-London.ONccameron@sympatico.ca
    Chris Clarke-Freelance Lighting&Pyro.OttawaBAZOOKIE69@HOTMAIL.COM

    Dominic Filteau-Quebec City dom.filteau@videotron.ca
    David W.R. Scott-BRAVE CONCEPTS.Toronto, Ontario braveconcepts@attcanada.net
    Duane Tabinski-Winnipeg Manitobagside@home.com
    Debra Brothers-Sudbury. Bridgetdawn@yahoo.com
    Don Thorsness-Don Light Inc. ( Vancouver ).Burnaby don_thorsness@hotmail.com
    Dean Ellis bbp@ica.net

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Gabriel Pontbriand-Montreal. gabidou@videotron.ca

    Harold Grandy and Kevin Valliillee-Heavylight Concert Productions.Yarmouth, Nova Scotia. haroldg@yar.auracom.com

    Ian McAdie- MacLight Designs. Toronto IMcadie@aol.com

    Joseph J Unrau- PLA . Halifaxav114@chebucto.ns.ca
    John Jossifakis-Encore Music Productions.Torontolightingdesign@usa.net
    Julien Lefebvre- travailleur autonome/# la pige.Montreal thekeller99@hotmail.com
    Jonathan Harpur- Off Stage Productions.Monctonmlx@canada.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net
    Kris Ladd- Kitchener, ONhey_ladd@yahoo.ca
    Kent Dunville-Charlottown kdunville25@hotmail.com

    Marc-Andre Leclerc-Montreal. marca.leclerc@sympatico.ca
    Marc St-Laurent-Smeak. Montreal. mstl@dsuper.net
    Martin Fassier-MontrealMartin_Fassier@hotmail.com
    Mathieu Dupuis-Productions Chok 2000.Granbymathieu@chok.qc.ca
    Marc Jodoinlight@videotron.ca
    Matt Perron-st. catharines, Ontario mperron@niagararc.com
    Mike Foucault-OZ Lites.Hull,QuebecMIKEFOUCAULT@VIDEOTRON.CA
    Michael Walsh-Palmer Audio.Ontariogearhog@hotmail.com
    Martin P. "MERV" Smith-MainStaging.Toronto mainstaging@total.net

    Neeloy Bhattacharyya-ISCW.Toronto neeloy@iscw.net
    Nick Terry- ennjaytee@yahoo.com

    Olivier Rosa-Freelance.Montrealwarthog@mailtag.com

    Paul Martineau-Freelance.Ottawafeedbackme@yahoo.com
    Pasquale A Cornacchia- Production Management/Technical Direction.Ottawa. pac@pcproductions.net
    Pierre Roy- goghlight.Montrealpierre.roy6@sympatico.ca

    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, British Columbia. rlantz@axionet.com

    Steve Kenny-BCI Stage Crew. Brockville.kennys@recorder.ca
    Scott McTavish-Calgary. mctavisd@cadvision.com
    Sean P. O'Brien- Edmonton spobrien@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
    SÈbastien Truchon- Quebec City sebastien@ibm.net
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Stephen J.M. Sisk Photography/CineFx.Victoria, BC sjsisk@yahoo.com
    Scott Baier-FfJj Productions.Calgarysbaier@home.com
    Simon Weizman-Torontosweizman@netscape.net
    Stephen Guise-KamloopsStephen Guise@bc.sympatico.ca
    Steff Pilon- DBSL.North Baydbsl1@hotmail.com

    Tyler Rogers-Moira secondary school sound department.Belleville. tyler_rogers@hotmail.com
    Terry Malloy-Cabaret Productions Inc.Toronto.werdnab@fcmail.com
    Tesson "Tess" Beaudin-Sight On Scene.Calgary topspud@telusplanet.net

    Vincent Lavigne-Multi-scene Productions.Montreal vincent_lavigne@hotmail.com

    Wayne LeMay-WayneRight Building.Grunthal Manitoba waynel@pli.mb.ca

  • MOVING LIGHT OPERATORS:

  • Andrew D.Prestwich-MD Effects. kaboom@interlog.com
    Alain Bisson.-New Image Productions image@oncomdis.on.ca
    Andy Fawcett- Freelance Lighting Tech.Calgary liteknight1@home.com
    Adam Spiers- Night Lights Stage & Specialty Lighting,Red Deer, Alberta aspiers@telusplanet.net

    Chris Newkirk-SCREAMlab! Creative Production Services.Toronto. screamlab@sprint.ca

    David Kinsman-FirstLight Concepts Inc.Toronto Hawkeye@Globalserve.net
    Dominic Filteau-Quebec City dom.filteau@videotron.ca
    Don Thorsness-Don Light Inc. ( Vancouver ).Burnaby don_thorsness@hotmail.com
    Daniel Berthier-The Allen group.Toronto wurfle@home.com

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Glenn Haley-In The Dark Consulting. ghaley@finning.ca

    Ian McAdie- MacLight Designs International. Toronto IMcadie@aol.com

    Joseph J Unrau- PLA . Halifaxav114@chebucto.ns.ca
    Jorge Kries-Rodriguez-Oakwood C.I .Toronto. OntarioJkr001@yahoo.com
    John Jossifakis-Encore Music Productions.Torontolightingdesign@usa.net
    Julien Lefebvre- travailleur autonome/# la pige.Montreal thekeller99@hotmail.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net

    Marc-Andre Leclerc-Montreal. marca.leclerc@sympatico.ca
    Martin Fassier-MontrealMartin_Fassier@hotmail.com
    Mathieu Dupuis-Productions Chok 2000.Granbymathieu@chok.qc.ca
    Matt LarivÈe- Terrebonnelarry@dsuper.net
    Mike Foucault-OZ Lites.Hull,QuebecMIKEFOUCAULT@VIDEOTRON.CA

    Nicolas Labbe-Nicolas Labbe cat@elane.com
    Neeloy Bhattacharyya-ISCW.Toronto neeloy@iscw.net

    Olivier Rosa-Freelance.Montrealwarthog@mailtag.com

    Pierre Roy- goghlight.Montrealpierre.roy6@sympatico.ca

    Rodrigo "chico" Ruggieri-Ruggieri Lighting & Sound Ltd(Regina).Regina, Sask. pl.regina@cableregina.com

    Sandra M. Train. rood7@cs.uleth.ca
    Sebastien Truchon - Quebec City sebastien@ibm.net
    Scott Baier-FfJj Productions.Calgarysbaier@home.com
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Cinefex Productions.Halifax sjsisk@sprynet.com
    Stephen Guise-KamloopsStephen Guise@bc.sympatico.ca
    Steve LeDuke-Bluevale Collegiate Institute.Waterlooabroller@crewnet.com

    Vince Colbert-MLD, Live Tv Shows.Montreal based, work worldwide garfield1@ibm.net
    Valy Tremblay-Proluxon inc..Montreal valy@sympatico.ca

  • MOVING LIGHT / SCANNER TECHNICIAN:

  • Bill Sibbit-Freelance Tech.Gloucester, Ontario bsibbit@magma.ca

    Chris Newkirk-SCREAMlab! Creative Production Services.Toronto. screamlab@sprint.ca

    Dominic Filteau-Quebec City dom.filteau@videotron.ca
    Don Thorsness-Don Light Inc. ( Vancouver ).Burnaby don_thorsness@hotmail.com
    Daniel Berthier-The Allen group.Toronto wurfle@home.com
    Dean Ellis bbp@ica.net

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Gabriel Pontbriand-Montreal. gabidou@videotron.ca

    Ian McAdie- MacLight Designs International. Toronto IMcadie@aol.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net

    Martin Fassier-MontrealMartin_Fassier@hotmail.com
    Mathieu Dupuis-Productions Chok 2000.Granbymathieu@chok.qc.ca
    Martin P. "MERV" Smith-MainStaging.Toronto mainstaging@total.net

    Neeloy Bhattacharyya-ISCW.Toronto neeloy@iscw.net
    Nicolas Labbe-Nicolas Labbe.Quebec n.labbe@sympatico.ca

    Olivier Rosa-Freelance.Montrealwarthog@mailtag.com

    Pierre Roy- goghlight.Montrealpierre.roy6@sympatico.ca

    Sebastien Truchon - Quebec City sebastien@ibm.net
    Scott Baier-FfJj Productions.Calgarysbaier@home.com