CREW POOL / CANADA


How to get listedin Backstage World

  • On this list: PRODUCTION MANAGERS / TOURMANAGERS-TECHNICAL DIRECTORS / MANAGER-STAGE MANAGER

  • PRODUCTION MANAGERS:
    Allen Veen- FM Adventures.Calgary Albertafmconnec@concentic.net
    Alain Gari'epy SSM.Queb'ec.ssm@mlink.net

    Bill Neter-T.D. Productions.Regina, Saskatchewan wneter@cableregina.com
    Blair McEwen-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.edmonton@fmsystemsinc.com
    Bryan Sanders-Independent Contracts.Toronto Alison@jeanmachine.com
    Bert Brady-Oyster Music Inc.Garson Ontario bertbrady@sprint.ca

    Clement Hamel-Productions Actuelles.Montreal pactuel@cam.org
    Charles Halsey-Montreal. chalsey@iq.ca
    C.J Gabriel Hachè-Sunik EME.Shippaganhac_audio@hotmail.com
    capt. powdernuts-singerman ent.studio city.

    Duane Tabinski-Winnipeg Manitobagside@home.com
    Don Thorsness-Don Light Inc. ( Vancouver ).Burnaby don_thorsness@hotmail.com

    Evan Macdougall-The great rig in the sky rigging.Dartmouth n.semacdougall@navnet.net

    George(s) Lessard-Media Arts, Creation, Management Training Mentoring.Montreal george_lessard@earthling.net
    Greg Ligertwood-Audio Associates.Calgary soundman@globalserve.com

    Harold Grandy and Kevin Valliillee-Heavylight Concert Productions.Yarmouth, Nova Scotia. haroldg@yar.auracom.com

    James Baldwin jbaldwin@idirect.com
    Jimmy Mayhem-London Ontario. mayhem1@execulink.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net
    Kent Dunville-Charlottown kdunville25@hotmail.com

    Lance LeDrew- Edmontonlledrew@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
    Lee Moro Leemoro@aol.com

    Mark Woelfle-LogicShop.Toronto logicshop@sympatico.ca
    Mike Trembaly-Montreal GRP-NS.MIKE@QC.AIRA.COM
    Martin P. "MERV" Smith-MainStaging.Toronto mainstaging@total.net

    Pasquale A Cornacchia- Production Management/Technical Direction.Ottawa. pac@pcproductions.net
    Patrick Mooney-Fredco.Guelph audio@sprint.ca
    Peter Golby-P.G. Consulting Inc..Calgary, peterg@pgconsultinginc.com

    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, B.C. (Greater Vancouver) rlantz@axionet.com
    Rich Hagan-Freelance.Hamilton, ON Canadaredhand@attglobal.net

    Stephen "Tex" Paquette-Whitby Ontario spaquet@ibm.net
    Scott McTavish-Production/Tour Manager. Calgary mctavisd@cadvision.com
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Stephen J.M. Sisk Photography/CineFx.Victoria, BC sjsisk@yahoo.com
    Steff Pilon- DBSL.North Baydbsl1@hotmail.com

    Thierry V. Pouliot-Fletcher.Montreal Palanthas@hotmail.com
    Terry Crane-Ratfish Productions Inc.Calgaryfleck89@hotmail.com
    Tesson "Tess" Beaudin-Sight On Scene.Calgary topspud@telusplanet.net

    Valy Tremblay-Proluxon inc..Montreal valy@sympatico.ca
    Vincent Lavigne-Multi-scene Productions.Montreal vincent_lavigne@hotmail.com

    Wayne Holt-Hometown Production. Red Deer. Alberta WYNDOW@TELUSPLANET.NET

  • TECHNICAL DIRECTOR/MANAGERS

  • Allen Veen- FM Adventures.Calgary Albertafmconnec@concentic.net
    Alain Gari'epy SSM.Queb'ec.ssm@mlink.net

    Blair McEwen-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.edmonton@fmsystemsinc.com
    Brent Beach-FM Sysytems.Edmonton.service@fmsystems.net
    Benoit Cartier-SDM/I>feedback81@hotmail.com
    Bert Brady-Oyster Music Inc.Garson Ontario bertbrady@sprint.ca
    Ben Blomander-PB Pro-Audio.Cranbrook benblomander@excite.com

    C.J Gabriel Hachè-Sunik EME.Shippaganhac_audio@hotmail.com

    Don Thorsness-Don Light Inc. ( Vancouver ).Burnaby don_thorsness@hotmail.com

    Evan Macdougall-The great rig in the sky rigging.Dartmouth n.semacdougall@navnet.net

    George(s) Lessard-Media Arts, Creation, Management Training Mentoring.Montreal george_lessard@earthling.net

    Harold Grandy and Kevin Valliillee-Heavylight Concert Productions.Yarmouth, Nova Scotia. haroldg@yar.auracom.com

    J. Bogdan Paszkiewicz-Sooni.Torontojpaszkie@wwonline.com
    Jason Pennington-The Crew.Goderichpjason@hotmail.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net
    Kent Dunville-Charlottown kdunville25@hotmail.com

    Marc-Andre Leclerc-Montreal. marca.leclerc@sympatico.ca
    Mike Trembaly-Montreal GRP-NS.MIKE@QC.AIRA.COM
    Michael Walsh-Palmer Audio.Ontariogearhog@hotmail.com
    Martin P. "MERV" Smith-MainStaging.Toronto mainstaging@total.net

    Nick Trussell- BCI Stage Crew. Brockville, Ontario. trussell@recorder.ca

    Pasquale A Cornacchia- Production Management/Technical Direction.Ottawa. pac@pcproductions.net
    Patrick Mooney-Fredco.Guelph audio@sprint.ca
    Pierre Roy- goghlight.Montrealpierre.roy6@sympatico.ca
    Peter Golby-P.G. Consulting Inc..Calgary, peterg@pgconsultinginc.com

    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, British Columbia. rlantz@axionet.com
    Robb Brodersen.robb_brodersen@hotmail.com

    Steve Kenny-BCI Stage Crew. Brockville.kennys@recorder.ca
    Scott McTavish-Production/Tour Manager. Calgary mctavisd@cadvision.com
    Sebastien Truchon - Quebec City sebastien@ibm.net
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Stephen J.M. Sisk Photography/CineFx.Victoria, BC sjsisk@yahoo.com
    Stephen Guise-KamloopsStephen Guise@bc.sympatico.ca
    Steve LeDuke-Bluevale Collegiate Institute.Waterlooabroller@crewnet.com
    Steff Pilon- DBSL.North Baydbsl1@hotmail.com

    Tyler Rogers-Moira secondary school sound department.Belleville. tyler_rogers@hotmail.com
    Terry Crane-Ratfish Productions Inc.Calgaryfleck89@hotmail.com
    Tesson "Tess" Beaudin-Sight On Scene.Calgary topspud@telusplanet.net

    Valy Tremblay-Proluxon inc..Montreal valy@sympatico.ca

  • STAGE MANAGERS


  • Chris Welsh-Crystal Audio.Ottawa c_welsh20@hotmail.com
    Michael Walsh-Palmer Audio.Ontariogearhog@hotmail.com
    Martin P. "MERV" Smith-MainStaging.Toronto mainstaging@total.net

    Neeloy Bhattacharyya-ISCW.Toronto neeloy@iscw.net

    Peter Golby-P.G. Consulting Inc..Calgary, peterg@pgconsultinginc.com

    Steff Pilon- DBSL.North Baydbsl1@hotmail.com