CREW POOL / CANADA


How to get listedin Backstage World

On this list: Classified Riggers-Riggers-Drops-FX Techs


  • CLASSIFIED / LICENSED RIGGER.


  • Marc Lacroix-Marc Lacroix Acrobatic Rigging.Quebecbranv30@yahoo.com

  • RIGGERS

  • Bill Sibbit-Freelance Tech.Gloucester, Ontario bsibbit@magma.ca

    ChrisMcPherson-Freelance-Audio Canada will travel mcphersc@cadvision.com

    Dominic Filteau-Quebec City dom.filteau@videotron.ca
    David W.R. Scott-BRAVE CONCEPTS.Toronto, Ontario braveconcepts@attcanada.net

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Harold Grandy and Kevin Valliillee-Heavylight Concert Productions.Yarmouth, Nova Scotia. haroldg@yar.auracom.com

    Ian McAdie- MacLight Designs. Toronto IMcadie@aol.com

    Jonathan Harpur- Off Stage Productions.Monctonmlx@canada.com
    Jason Pennington-The Crew.Goderichpjason@hotmail.com

    Kelly Maloney-SKM Technical Services.Kingston. kellym@aracnet.net

    Michael Chartrand-Ottawa as577@freenet.carleton.ca
    Michael Walsh-Palmer Audio.Ontariogearhog@hotmail.com

    Peter Gerrie-TDS.Edmonton. Peter.Gerrie@Ualberta.ca

    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, B.C. (Greater Vancouver) rlantz@axionet.com
    Rodrigo "chico" Ruggieri-Ruggieri Lighting & Sound Ltd (Regina).Regina, Sask. pl.regina@cableregina.com
    Robb Brodersen.robb_brodersen@hotmail.com

    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Cinefex Entertainment Tech..Halifax sjsisk@sprynet.com
    Stephen Guise-KamloopsStephen Guise@bc.sympatico.ca

    Tyler Rogers-Moira secondary school sound department.Belleville. tyler_rogers@hotmail.com

  • STAGE DRAPES / DESIGN.

  • Andy Fawcett- Freelance Lighting Tech.Calgary, Alberta liteknight@home.com

    Brenda Goyetche-Toronto. bgoyetche@home.com

    Evan Macdougall emacdougall@hotmail.com

    Jozef Daenens-Bakhshiesh productions j_daenens@yahoo.com

    Martin P. "MERV" Smith-MainStaging.Toronto mainstaging@total.net

    Stephen Matthews-Jethrow2000.com.ThornhillStephen@jethrow2000.com

  • PYRO TECHNICIANS/FX CREW

  • Andrew D.Prestwich-MD Effects. kaboom@interlog.com
    Alain Bisson.-New Image Productions image@oncomdis.on.ca

    Bryan Sanders-Independent Contracts.Toronto Alison@jeanmachine.com

    Clement Hamel-Productions Actuelles.Montreal pactuel@cam.org
    Chris Clarke-Freelance Lighting&Pyro.OttawaBAZOOKIE69@HOTMAIL.COM
    Chris Newkirk-SCREAMlab! Creative Production Services.Toronto. screamlab@sprint.ca

    Dave McDonald-Mississauga graywolf@idirect.com
    David Kinsman-FirstLight Concepts Inc.Toronto Hawkeye@Globalserve.net
    Don Thorsness-Don Light Inc. ( Vancouver ).Burnaby don_thorsness@hotmail.com
    Dean Ellis bbp@ica.net

    Ian McAdie- MacLight Designs International. Toronto IMcadie@aol.com

    John Jossifakis-Encore Music Productions.Torontolightingdesign@usa.net

    Kelly Maloney.-SKM Technical Services kelly_maloney@mindlink.bc.ca

    Mathieu Dupuis-Productions Chok 2000.Granbymathieu@chok.qc.ca
    Martin Fassier-MontrealMartin_Fassier@hotmail.com
    Mark "TR" Rice-FX WORX INC.Toronto, Ontario mrice@fxworxinc.com

    Nicolas Labbe-Nicolas Labbe cat@elane.com

    Roger Lantz-Evergreen Cultural Centre.Port Coquitlam, British Columbia. rlantz@axionet.com
    Rodrigo "chico" Ruggieri-Ruggieri Lighting & Sound Ltd (Regina).Regina, Sask. pl.regina@cableregina.com

    Scott McTavish-Production/Tour Manager. Calgary mctavisd@cadvision.com
    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Stephen J.M. Sisk Photography/CineFx.Victoria, BC sjsisk@yahoo.com
    Sam Mcintyre-Sam The F/X Man Motion Picture Effects And Pyrotechnics.Kitchener/Ontariofxman@netcom.ca

    Vincent Lavigne-Multi-scene Productions.Montreal vincent_lavigne@hotmail.com