CREW POOL / CANADA


How to get listed in Backstage World

On this list: AV-Video Techs


  • VIDEO TECHNICIANS / OPERATORS

  • Brian Hart- Advanced Imaging.Sudbury bhart@nickel.laurentian.ca

    George(s) Lessard-Media Arts, Creation, Management Training Mentoring.Montreal george_lessard@earthling.net

    Ian McAdie- MacLight Designs. Toronto IMcadie@aol.com

    Matt Perron-st. catharines, Ontario mperron@niagararc.com
    Michael Walsh-Palmer Audio.Ontariogearhog@hotmail.com

    Paul Martineau-Freelance.Ottawafeedbackme@yahoo.com
    Philip Langlois-Solotech.Montrealpageman@eudoramail.com
    Pete Schweiger-.Vancouver pschweiger@home.com

    Stephen J.M. Sisk-Cinefex Entertainment Tech..Halifax sjsisk@sprynet.com
    Steve LeDuke-Bluevale Collegiate Institute.Waterlooabroller@crewnet.com
    Stephen Matthews-Jethrow2000.com.ThornhillStephen@jethrow2000.com

    Wayne Holt-Hometown Production. Red Deer. Alberta WYNDOW@TELUSPLANET.NET