CREW POOL / NETHERLANDS


How to get listedin Backstage World

On this list: Ld-Light operators-Light Tech-Moving light operators-Moving light tech

  • LIGHTDESIGNERS

  • Anton Fielmich-A.R.D. Fielmich.IJmuiden250115@student.fbk.eur.nl
    Alex Trebus- N.O.B. Blaricumalex@trebus.com
    Allard de Jaager- ALL-ARD.Amsterdamall_ard@yahoo.com

    "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl
    Bhagat Denijs-Bhagat Denijs Lichtontwerp.Vreeland bhagat@knoware.nl
    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl

    Claes Meijer-*Claes Lighting Design and Operator.Amsterdamclaes@zap.a2000.nl
    Coen van der Hoeven -Coen van der Hoeven licht.Amsterdam coenvan@chello.nl

    DJ-Timco Productions. timco@euronet.nl

    Edward Dortland-Isis Visuals, Freelance.Amsterdam.Netherlands edrtland@wins.uva.nl
    Erik H. Krom-ERIK KROM podium verlichting.Meppel krom@rendo.dekooi.nl

    Frank Winkelman- Utrecht fwinkelman@wxs.nl
    Floris Aanstoot-Twinfade Showtechniek.Nijverdal J.Aanstoot@wxs.nl
    Frank Schotman- Sound & Light Support.Amersfoortf.schotman@worldonline.nl
    Frank Gouvernante gouvernante@wish.net

    G.K.M. Termaat-A2L.Heerenberg G.Termaat@tip.nl

    Hans Graafmans-Flashlight Rental Utrecht Holland B.V.. Utrechthansgraafmans@flashlight.nl
    Hans Boer-Amsterdam hans-c.boer@planet.nl
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Ivo van der Wal-Show en Theaterbelichting. Rotterdam ivo.wal@wxs.nl
    Ivo ten Hagen-Lichtontwerpen.Amsterdamivotenhagen@knoware.nl

    JacquesE.van der Zwaan-Van der Zwaan VOF. zwaanvof@worldonline.nl
    Johan Boogaard- EdamJohan@Boogy.demon.nl
    Johnny Geeve- flaslight/apr.Axelreflex@zeelandnet.nl

    Menno Appelhof-HW Sound Systems-Oss. avph@dso.nl
    Michel Suk-Shiner/Light/Rental-Reusel. 101347.141@compuserve
    Mark Geneuglijk- LightLine .Rosmalen Thomas_Timmers@pi.net
    Michael Cremers -Show Control. Meppeldesign@showcontrol.nl
    Mike van de Lagemaat-Lichtontwerpers in de Lichtfabriek.Haarlemmikevdl@xs4all.nl
    Marijcke Voorsluijs-Utrechtmarijcke@wanadoo.nl

    Nils A Berens-Lightsolutions.WaalwjikLightsolutions@planet.nl

    Pelle Herfst-Herfstlicht.Amsterdamplux@xs4all.nl
    Pascal Arts -Pascal Arts Showequipment. Nijmegenpascala@worldaccess.nl
    Pelle Herfst-Herfstlicht.Amsterdam plux@pi.net
    Peter Dreuning-Maarssen. peterdr@knoware.nl
    Peter J. Reese-PJR. Photography. Emmeloordpjr.photography@wxs.nl
    Peter A. Mankowski-group42.Amsterdamderm@fact42.com

    Rik Schoutsen- Rik Schoutsen.Zwolle RSLicht@xs4all.nl
    Rene Wiegant-Alladin Produkties.ZwolleWiegant_Pool@hotmail.com
    Rapaport-Utrechtrapaport@xs4all.nl

    Timon Jacobs-Timco Productions.timco@euronet.nl
    Tjeerd Hendriks-Hendriks Lighting.st. Anthonis.tjeerd.hendriks@wxs.nl

    Uri Rapaport-Rapatech.Utrechtpaardenk@xs4all.nl

    Willem Smits-Soundexpress Sound & Light Equipment.Maarheezesoundexpresse@planet.nl

    Yogo Hideaki-Van Baasbank & Baggerman.Amsterdam yogoyogo@worldonline.nl

  • LIGHTING OPERATORS:

  • Alex Speijer-SP Lighting. a.speijer@stm.tudelft.nl
    Allard de Jaager- ALL-ARD.Amsterdamall_ard@yahoo.com

    "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl
    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl

    Claes Meijer-*Claes Lighting Design and Operator.Amsterdamclaes@zap.a2000.nl

    DJ-Timco Produtions. timco@euronet.nl
    Dave van Nieuwenborg-Freelance.Tegelen d_nieuwenborg@hotmail.com

    Edward Dortland-Isis Visuals, Freelance.Amsterdam.Netherlands edrtland@wins.uva.nl
    Erik H. Krom-ERIK KROM podium verlichting.Meppel krom@rendo.dekooi.nl
    Edith Molman-Theater de Lampegiet.Veenenedaal edith@casema.net

    Floris Aanstoot-Twinfade Showtechniek.Nijverdal J.Aanstoot@wxs.nl
    Frank Schotman- Sound & Light Support.Amersfoortf.schotman@worldonline.nl
    Frans Tigchelaar- IEPfranstigchelaar@zonnet.nl

    G.K.M. Termaat-A2L.Heerenberg G.Termaat@tip.nl

    Han de Jonge-LAK Theater. hdjonge@rullet.leidenuniv.nl
    Hans Graafmans-Flashlight Rental Utrecht Holland B.V.. Utrechthansgraafmans@flashlight.nl
    Hans Boer-Amsterdam hans-c.boer@planet.nl
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Ivo van der Wal-Show en Theaterbelichting. Rotterdam ivo.wal@wxs.nl

    Johnny Geeve- flaslight/apr.Axelreflex@zeelandnet.nl
    Jan Willem Meijer- Syntax audio rent.Enschedejwmeijer@hotmail.com

    Michel Suk-Shiner/Light/Rental-Reusel. 101347.141@compuserve
    Mark Geneuglijk- LightLine .Rosmalen Thomas_Timmers@pi.net
    Menno Appelhof-HW Sound Systems-Oss. avph@dso.nl
    Mike van de Lagemaat-Lichtontwerpers in de Lichtfabriek.Haarlemmikevdl@xs4all.nl
    Marijcke Voorsluijs-Utrechtmarijcke@wanadoo.nl

    Nils A Berens-Lightsolutions.WaalwjikLightsolutions@planet.nl

    Pascal Arts -Pascal Arts Showequipment. Nijmegenpascala@worldaccess.nl
    Peter Dreuning-Maarssen. peterdr@knoware.nl
    Peter Verkerk-G&L showequipment.Sneekverkerk@cybercomm.nl
    Peter A. Mankowski-group42.Amsterdamderm@fact42.com

    Ramon G. Thomassen-Apeldoorn. ramon@rcc.nl
    Rik Schoutsen- Rik Schoutsen.Zwolle RSLicht@xs4all.nl
    Rene Wiegant-Alladin Produkties.ZwolleWiegant_Pool@hotmail.com

    Timon Jacobs-Timco Productions.timco@euronet.nl
    Tjeerd Hendriks-Hendriks Lighting.st. Anthonis.tjeerd.hendriks@wxs.nl
    Thom van den Bergh-the Haguesamianitho@planet.nl

    Willem Smits-Soundexpress Sound & Light Equipment.Maarheezesoundexpresse@planet.nl

    Yogo Hideaki-Van Baasbank & Baggerman.Amsterdam yogoyogo@worldonline.nl
    Yohan van Reede-Melkweg.Amsterdam avgrond@xs4all.nl

  • LIGHTING TECHNICIAN:

  • Anton Fielmich-A.R.D. Fielmich.IJmuiden250115@student.fbk.eur.nl
    Allard de Jaager- ALL-ARD.Amsterdamall_ard@yahoo.com

    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl
    Bruce Burchell-AmsterdamBaaam@Flash.A2000.nl

    Dave van Nieuwenborg-Freelance.Tegelen d_nieuwenborg@hotmail.com

    Erik H. Krom-ERIK KROM podium verlichting.Meppel krom@rendo.dekooi.nl
    Edith Molman-Theater de Lampegiet.Veenenedaal edith@casema.net

    Frits Nieuwland-freelance.Utrechtfrits@cybercomm.nl
    Frank Schotman- Sound & Light Support.Amersfoortf.schotman@worldonline.nl
    Frans Tigchelaar- IEPfranstigchelaar@zonnet.nl

    G.K.M. Termaat-A2L.Heerenberg G.Termaat@tip.nl

    Hans Graafmans-Flashlight Rental Utrecht Holland B.V.. Utrechthansgraafmans@flashlight.nl
    Hans Boer-Amsterdam hans-c.boer@planet.nl
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Ivo van der Wal-Show en Theaterbelichting. Rotterdam ivo.wal@wxs.nl
    Ignas Eeltink-Ignas Eeltink Licht & Geluidstechniek. Haren (gr) i.e.l.en.g@wxs.nl
    Ivo ten Hagen-Lichtontwerpen.Amsterdamivotenhagen@knoware.nl

    Juan Neele-Flashlight Operations.Rotterdam juan.neele@wxs.nl
    Jan Willem Meijer- Syntax audio rent.Enschedejwmeijer@hotmail.com

    Mark Geneuglijk- LightLine .Rosmalen Thomas_Timmers@pi.net
    Mike van de Lagemaat-Lichtontwerpers in de Lichtfabriek.Haarlemmikevdl@xs4all.nl
    Marijcke Voorsluijs-Utrechtmarijcke@wanadoo.nl
    Marcel Mutsaers-MUTS Technical Stage Service.Nederweertmuts.tss@worldonline.nl

    Pascal Arts -Pascal Arts Showequipment. Nijmegenpascala@worldaccess.nl
    Peter J. Reese-PJR. Photography. Emmeloordpjr.photography@wxs.nl
    Peter Verkerk-G&L showequipment.Sneekverkerk@cybercomm.nl
    P.B. van der Meulen-PBM diensten.marknesse pbvandermeulen@zonnet.nl

    Rik Schoutsen- Rik Schoutsen.Zwolle RSLicht@xs4all.nl
    Rob Thiry-T.S.L..Callantsoog. t.s.l@tip.nl
    Ruud Werkhoven ruud@werkhoven.tmfweb.nl
    Rene Wiegant-Alladin Produkties.ZwolleWiegant_Pool@hotmail.com

    Tjeerd Hendriks-Hendriks Lighting.st. Anthonis.tjeerd.hendriks@wxs.nl
    Thom van den Bergh-the Haguesamianitho@planet.nl
    Tony T ter Neuzen - Theatre Projects.Haarlem tonytee@tonytee.nl

    Willem Smits-Soundexpress Sound & Light Equipment.Maarheezesoundexpresse@planet.nl

  • MOVING LIGHT OPERATORS:

  • Allard de Jaager- ALL-ARD.Amsterdamall_ard@yahoo.com

    "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl
    Bhagat Denijs-Bhagat Denijs Lichtontwerp.Vreeland bhagat@knoware.nl
    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl

    Claes Meijer-*Claes Lighting Design and Operator.Amsterdamclaes@zap.a2000.nl

    Dave van Nieuwenborg-Freelance.TEGELEN D_NIEUWENBORG@HOTMAIL.COM

    Edward Dortland-Isis Visuals, Freelance.Amsterdam.Netherlands edrtland@wins.uva.nl
    Erik H. Krom-ERIK KROM podium verlichting.Meppel krom@rendo.dekooi.nl

    Floris Aanstoot-Twinfade Showtechniek.Nijverdal J.Aanstoot@wxs.nl
    Frank Schotman- Sound & Light Support.Amersfoortf.schotman@worldonline.nl
    Frans Tigchelaar- IEPfranstigchelaar@zonnet.nl

    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Johan Boogaard- EdamJohan@Boogy.demon.nl
    Johnny Geeve- flaslight/apr.Axelreflex@zeelandnet.nl
    Jan Willem Meijer- Syntax audio rent.Enschedejwmeijer@hotmail.com

    Mark Geneuglijk- LightLine .Rosmalen Thomas_Timmers@pi.net
    Michel Suk-Shiner/Light/Rental-Reusel. 101347.141@compuserve
    Menno Appelhof-HW Sound Systems-Oss. avph@dso.nl
    Michael Cremers -Show Control. Meppeldesign@showcontrol.nl

    Nils A Berens-Lightsolutions.WaalwjikLightsolutions@planet.nl

    Pascal Arts -Pascal Arts Showequipment. Nijmegenpascala@worldaccess.nl

    Ramon G. Thomassen-Apeldoorn. ramon@rcc.nl
    Rik Schoutsen- Rik Schoutsen.Zwolle RSLicht@xs4all.nl
    Rene Wiegant-Alladin Produkties.ZwolleWiegant_Pool@hotmail.com

    Tjeerd Hendriks-Hendriks Lighting.st. Anthonis.tjeerd.hendriks@wxs.nl

    Willem Smits-Soundexpress Sound & Light Equipment.Maarheezesoundexpresse@planet.nl

    Yohan van Reede-Melkweg.Amsterdam avgrond@xs4all.nl

  • MOVINGLIGHT / SCANNER TECHNICIAN:

  • Allard de Jaager- ALL-ARD.Amsterdamall_ard@yahoo.com

    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl

    Dave van Nieuwenborg-Freelance.Tegelen d_nieuwenborg@hotmail.com

    Erik H. Krom-ERIK KROM podium verlichting.Meppel krom@rendo.dekooi.nl

    Frank Schotman- Sound & Light Support.Amersfoortf.schotman@worldonline.nl
    Frans Tigchelaar- IEPfranstigchelaar@zonnet.nl

    Hans Graafmans-Flashlight Rental Utrecht Holland B.V.. Utrechthansgraafmans@flashlight.nl
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Juan Neele-Flashlight Operations.Rotterdam juan.neele@wxs.nl
    Jan Willem Meijer- Syntax audio rent.Enschedejwmeijer@hotmail.com

    Mark Geneuglijk- LightLine .Rosmalen Thomas_Timmers@pi.net

    Rik Schoutsen- Rik Schoutsen.Zwolle RSLicht@xs4all.nl
    Rutger van Dijk-Vari*lite Benelux.Amsterdamrutger@compuserve.com
    Rene Wiegant-Alladin Produkties.ZwolleWiegant_Pool@hotmail.com

    Tony T ter Neuzen - Theatre Projects.Haarlem tonytee@tonytee.nl