CREW POOL / NETHERLANDS


How to get listed in Backstage World

On this list: PRODUCTION MANAGERS / TOURMANAGERS-TECHNICAL DIRECTORS / MANAGER-STAGE MANAGER


  • PRODUCTION MANAGERS / TOURMANAGERS:

  • "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl
    Bruce Burchell-AmsterdamBaaam@Flash.A2000.nl

    DJ-Timco Produtions. timco@euronet.nl
    Debbie Scheltes-Haarlem.syd@worldonline.nl

    Erik Hendriks-Erics Sound Engineering-Assen.106074.160@compuserve.com

    Fons Hof-Sound Colors. Westzaan sound.colors@wxs.nl

    G.K.M. Termaat-A2L.Heerenberg G.Termaat@tip.nl

    Hans van de Wiel- PROLOG Geluid & Advies.Apeldoorn prolog.geluid-advies@wxs.nl
    Hennie Schwithal-Amsterdam schwitha@xs4all.nl
    Henny van Dorp-Henny Sound. Amsterdam henny.sound@wxs.nl
    Han de Lima-Heartbeat.Haarlemhanlima@xs4all.nl
    Hans Boer-Amsterdam hans-c.boer@planet.nl
    Hugo van Hulst- Amsterdam hugovanhulst@hotmail.com
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Ivo ten Hagen-Lichtontwerpen.Amsterdamivotenhagen@knoware.nl

    Joop Hoffman-Hoffman & Goekoop. Amsterdam J.Hoffman@inter.NL.net
    Johnny Geeve- flaslight/apr.Axelreflex@zeelandnet.nl
    Jurriaan Veenings-Dolf Oosterhoff Productions BV.Rotterdam
    jurriaan@doppers.nl

    Luc Wouters-Skywalker Global Intergalectic Enterprises.Arnhemluke@wouters.demon.nl
    Mark Geneuglijk- LightLine .Rosmalen Thomas_Timmers@pi.net
    Marc Schrader-Rotterdam schrader@xs4all.nl
    Marc van Overbeek-free-lance.Tilburg marcoverbeek@wxs.nl
    Mike van de Lagemaat-Lichtontwerpers in de Lichtfabriek.Haarlemmikevdl@xs4all.nl
    Marco Kluijtmans-kluijtmans totaal service afd.prorep service.oploo kluijtmans@netlogics.nl

    Peter Van Der Sneppen-Nijmegen snep@telebyte.nl
    Peter Dreuning-Maarssen. peterdr@knoware.nl
    Pascal Arts -Pascal Arts Showequipment. Nijmegenshowequipment@wxs.nl
    Patrick Verburg-Patrick Verburg.Schagen. pat.verburg@wxs.nl

    Rutger van Dijk-Vari*lite Benelux.Amsterdamrutger@compuserve.com
    Raymond Tabak-TMP.Eindhoven r.tabak@chello.nl
    Rene Wiegant-Alladin Produkties.ZwolleWiegant_Pool@hotmail.com

    Timon Jacobs-Timco Productions.timco@euronet.nl
    Tony T ter Neuzen - Theatre Projects.Haarlem tonytee@tonytee.nl

    Wolf Overkamp-Idea Projects.Nijmegengonzo@telebyte.nl

    Yogo Hideaki-Van Baasbank & Baggerman.Amsterdam yogoyogo@worldonline.nl
    Yohan van Reede-Melkweg.Amsterdam avgrond@xs4all.nl

  • TECHNICAL DIRECTORS / MANAGER

  • Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl

    Frank Gouvernante gouvernante@wish.net

    Hans van de Wiel- PROLOG Geluid & Advies.Apeldoorn prolog.geluid-advies@wxs.nl
    Han de Lima-Heartbeat.Haarlemhanlima@xs4all.nl
    Hugo van Hulst-Amsterdam hugovanhulst@hotmail.com
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Ivo ten Hagen-Lichtontwerpen.Amsterdamivotenhagen@knoware.nl

    Joop Hoffman-Hoffman & Goekoop. Amsterdam J.Hoffman@inter.NL.net
    Juan Neele-Flashlight Operations.Rotterdam juan.neele@wxs.nl

    Mark Geneuglijk- LightLine .Rosmalen Thomas_Timmers@pi.net
    Michiel van der Zijde-Utrecht mvdzijde@knoware.nl
    Marc van Overbeek-free-lance.Tilburg marcoverbeek@wxs.nl
    Mike van de Lagemaat-Lichtontwerpers in de Lichtfabriek.Haarlemmikevdl@xs4all.nl
    Marco Kluijtmans-kluijtmans totaal service afd.prorep service.oploo kluijtmans@netlogics.nl

    Pascal Arts -Pascal Arts Showequipment. Nijmegenshowequipment@wxs.nl
    Patrick Verburg-Patrick Verburg.Schagen. pat.verburg@wxs.nl

    Rutger van Dijk-Vari*lite Benelux.Amsterdamrutger@compuserve.com
    R. van den Berg-Pieee totaal b.v.Apeldoorn ru.berg@wxs.nl
    Rene Wiegant-Alladin Produkties.ZwolleWiegant_Pool@hotmail.com
    Richard Janssen-Levend Geluid, Licht en Beeld.Hilversum

    Tony T ter Neuzen - Theatre Projects.Haarlem tonytee@tonytee.nl

  • STAGE MANAGER

  • S.H.Dauven sdauven@yahoo.com

    Robert Jan LeerinkLeerink@online.no