CREW POOL / NETHERLANDS


How to get listed in Backstage World

On this list: Classified Riggers-Riggers-Drops-FX Techs


  • CLASSIFIED / LICENSED RIGGER.

  • Jurriaan Veenings-Dolf Oosterhoff Productions BV.Rotterdam
    jurriaan@doppers.nl

    R.A.F. Gelissen-R.A.F. Sound.Utrechtrafco@casema.net
    Rinus Bakker- Rhino Rigs BV. Drachten m.bakker233@12move.nl


  • RIGGERS

  • "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl
    Bas Brinkman-Double Bass Licht & Geluidstechniek B.V..Ommen Doublebass@wxs.nl
    Bruce Burchell-AmsterdamBaaam@Flash.A2000.nl

    Frank Winkelman- Utrecht fwinkelman@wxs.nl

    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Ignas Eeltink-Ignas Eeltink Licht & Geluidstechniek. Haren (gr) i.e.l.en.g@wxs.nl

    Nils A Berens-Lightsolutions.WaalwjikLightsolutions@planet.nl

    P.B. van der Meulen-PBM diensten.marknesse pbvandermeulen@zonnet.nl

    R.A.F. Gelissen-R.A.F. Sound.Utrechtrafco@casema.net
    Rinus Bakker- Rhino Rigs BV. Drachten m.bakker233@12move.nl
    Rene Wiegant-Alladin Produkties.ZwolleWiegant_Pool@hotmail.com

  • STAGE DROP / DESIGN


  • Erik H. Krom-ERIK KROM podium verlichting.Meppel krom@rendo.dekooi.nl

    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Mark Geneuglijk- LightLine .Rosmalen Thomas_Timmers@pi.net
    Mike van de Lagemaat-Lichtontwerpers in de Lichtfabriek.Haarlemmikevdl@xs4all.nl

    Rob Thiry-T.S.L..Callantsoog. t.s.l@tip.nl
    Rapaport-Utrechtrapaport@xs4all.nl
    Rudy Vorstenbosch-Freelance Service Boxtel.Boxtel, info@freelanceservice.nl

  • PYRO TECHNICIANS/FX CREW

  • "Brambo" de Jager-Event & Party Management and "Chic"-Rosmalen. 95_157@svc.fcj.hvu.nl

    Han de Jonge-LAK Theater. hdjonge@rullet.leidenuniv.nl
    Henny Westerlaken-HW sound and lightrental.Veen hw.sound@12move.nl

    Pascal Arts -Pascal Arts Showequipment. Nijmegenpascala@worldaccess.nl

    Robert Jan LeerinkLeerink@online.no

    Tony T ter Neuzen - Theatre Projects.Haarlem tonytee@tonytee.nl