CREW POOL / SWEDEN


How to get listed in Backstage World
On this list: PRODUCTION MANAGERS / TOURMANAGERS-TECHNICAL DIRECTORS / MANAGER-STAGE MANAGER


  • PRODUCER / TOURMANAGER

  • Anders Magnusson Nyköping.anders.magnusson@mbox324.swipnet.se
    Anders Millqvist-Millqvist Ljud&Ljusteknik.Lidkopingmillqvist@bigfoot.com
    Andrea Belluso-Belluso Productions.Stockholmandrea@modelsearchww.com
    Alain Patrice Mokede-Mokede World-Wide Showbiz.M.W.S.ÖrebroMWS.BIZNIZ@ANGELFIRE.COM
    Anna Sjölund anna.sjolund@zeta.telenordia.se

    Björn Engström -Engström Livekommunikation AB.Malmö...bjorn.engstrom@engstrom.se
    Bj^rn Wikstr^m-Golden Productions.Skellefte ljudfadern@home.se

    Christer Berggren-EvecoN. Göteborg
    Claes Aller - Aller Stage Light ASL Claes.Aller@swipnet.se
    Carl Jakobsson-3DP Tre Dimensionell Prod-Stockholm.carl@3dp.se

    Dallas Lundquist-Riksteatern/Dallas Production & Lighting Stockholmdallas.lundquist@riksteatern.se
    David Wallin-Fudge.StockholmFudge_98@hotmail.com
    Dick Röblom.Stockholm dick.r@telia.com
    Dan Sonesson-Sweden Rock Festival dan@swedenrock.com
    Daniel Wahlund-The Lightmen House.Stockholm daniel_wahlund@hotmail.com

    Ebbe Jansson-JT-Dagsljus AB.Stockholm ebbe.jansson@jt-dagsljus.se
    Erik Tott-Tott Produktion.Melleruderiktottprod@ebox.tninet.se
    Erik Hagelberg-Sollentuna erik_hagelberg@hotmail.com

    Freddie-WNP Nöje.Stockholm freddie@wnp.se
    Francisco Hernandez-United Stage/SELECT music & audio.Stockholmfrazz@mail.com
    Frost-FrontOfHouse / PAAB.frostone@swipnet.se

    Janne Pettersson-StageArt Sweden.Stockholmstageart@gamma.telenordia.se
    Jörgen Strandquist-SSC.Malmöstrandquist@subspace.se
    Johan H Wiqvist (Spider)-freelance.Uddevallawiqvist@worldmailer.com
    Jonny "Lettis" Lettisen-Stockholmlettis_inc@hotmail.com
    Johan "Chippen" Grönewald-Stockholm Johanchipp@swipnet.se
    Jens Lundberg-GöteborgsOperan, Folkteatern Göteborg, Extemplo Av-Akuten AB .Partille jens@loosers.cx

    Kjell "Frasse" Fransson-FsTurnÈSupport&Konsult.Karlskoga frasse.fransson@karlskoga.mail.telia.com
    Kenneth Wallin-Stockholm.ken.wal@hotbot.com

    Göran "Guran" Blomgren-Göteborg Audio System AB.guran@goteborgaudio.se
    Gert Pettersson..........heart@algonet.se

    Håkan Axlid -Göteborg.axlid-partille@ebox.tninet.se
    Håkan Månsson-Iggy Production.Stockholm.ymp540j@tninet.se

    Jerry Jansson -JJ Teknik Stockholm
    Johan H "Spider" Wiqvist-Göteborg Peter.larsson@uddevalla.mail.telia.com

    Kevin Qvarnström-KSE Gruppen AB.Göteborg..kevin@kse.se
    Kenneth Wallin-Stockholm.kwallin@swipnet.se

    Lennart Andersson- Lennarts Ljudbilder.Jönköping.....ljudbilder@swipnet.se

    Micke Ljungberg - Music&Lights AB.Västeråsmol-ab@algonet.se
    Mats "Skuggan" Wennersten-Ears & Eyes AB.Sigtuna, StockholmSkuggan@2.sbbs.se
    Maria Jansson-KGB Productions.Gothenburg.maria.jansson@mailbox.swipnet.se
    Martin Ekelund-Lemon Production.Klippanekelund70@hotmail.com
    Mikael Massaro-MM Ljud Artist.Göteborgmassaro@telia.com
    Micke Gustavsson-Karlstad054217171@telia.com

    Niclas Eliasson-DOT Music AB. niclas@dotmusic.se

    Ola Fransson - StockholmOla.Fransson@mbox200.Swipnet.se
    Ola Andreason-Upplevelse Teknik AB Helsingborg.ola.andreason@mailbox.euromail.se
    Oskar Rudbeck-Oskar C Rudbeck Production.Stockholmlj96oca@hb.du.se
    Ossian "osten" Ekman-Mejeriet Lund.Lund sp1a1@hotmail.com
    Ola Fuchsfux@home.se
    Ole Mosbaek- Malmö mosbaek@yahoo.com

    Peter Jägerhult-PJP Management AB Stockholmpjp@swipnet.se
    Patrik Herrström- Hyperact Stagement.Göteborg..patrik@popstar.com
    Peppe Tannemyr-SSR Stockholm.peppe@stagelight.se
    Per Langöe -Independent Technician Stockholm.....perre@bahnhof.se
    Peter A. Mankowski.derm@algonet.se Peter Ahlstedt-PA Sound.Göteborgahlstedt@tripnet.se
    Patrik Granholm-P.G LOCAL CREW.Nynäshamn crew@woodstock.com
    Pierre Nilsson-LjudKomfort Ljud, Ljus & Videoprodukton AB.Läckeby.rosin_dubh@hotmail.com
    Peter Schlegel-AV-Video Teknik AB.Malmöpeter@av-videoteknik.se

    Roffe"pastorn" Björk-Evenemangs Totalen AB.Storlienjohanw@swipnet.se
    Roberto Bacci-Roberto Bacci.Stockholm roberto.bacci@swipnet.se
    Richard Högmark-Music&Lights.Västeråshymark@1musicrow.com
    Rasmus Sand-.GöteborgMail@Rasmus.org
    Roberto Ferrara-PJP Management AB.Göteborgroberto.ferrara@swipnet.se
    Ronny Andersson-RA Ljus Design Produktion.Örebrora.ljus-design@orebro.mail.telia.com

    Stephan Segermark-Shangri-La Studios.Stockholm-stephan.segermark@mailbox.swipnet.se
    Stefan ferger-Ljus&ljudmakaren i Säffle.Säfflestefan@llm.s.se
    Staffan Alex-Stockholms.alex@home.se
    Stefan Johansson-Klintehamnmarie.stefan@swipnet.se

    Teijo Pulkkinen -Köping.elgr043@ktv.koping.se
    Tony Dickman- Dickman System AB.Stockholm .dickman@dickman.se
    Torben Grut-Levande Ljus och musik.Stockholmtorben.grut@mbox301.swipnet.se
    Tracey Allen-Chaz, Inc.StockholmTalonChaz@aol.com
    Thomas Persson TP-Lunds stadsteater.Lundtp@djingis.m.se

    Ulf Brynte- Stockholm.ulf.brynte@mailbox.euromail.se
    Ulf "Totte" Johansson- PA AB.Östersund. paab@ostersund.mail.telia.com
    Up 2 Date-(free-lance).Stockholm(& Oslo)info@up2date.nu

    W.Olsson-PoP Music. Stockholm walle.ols@stockholm.mail.telia.com

  • TECHNICAL DIRECTOR/MANAGERS

  • Claes Aller - Aller Stage Light ASL Claes.Aller@swipnet.se
    Carl Jakobsson-3DP Tre Dimensionell Prod-Stockholm.carl@3dp.se

    Erik Tott-Tott Produktion.Melleruderiktottprod@ebox.tninet.se

    Hans I Larsson-Xenex Scandinavia.Stockholm.xenex@algonet.se

    Johan Moritz-Slagthuset.Malmöjohan.moritz@slagthuset.se
    Jonas Kristoffersson-Important.Umeåjonas@important.se
    Janne Pettersson-StageArt Sweden.Stockholmstageart@gamma.telenordia.se
    Jörgen Strandquist-SSC.Malmöstrandquist@subspace.se
    Jonny "Lettis" Lettisen-Stockholmlettis_inc@hotmail.com

    Kenneth Wallin-Stockholm.kwallin@swipnet.se

    Lennart Andersson- Lennarts Ljudbilder.Jönköping.ljudbilder@swipnet.se

    Maria Jansson-KGB Productions.Gothenburg.maria.jansson@mailbox.swipnet.se
    Micke Gustavsson-Karlstad054217171@telia.com
    Mikael Anderberg-AV-Huset Ljud & Bildteknik,Stockholm mikael.anderberg@av-huset.se

    Niclas Eliasson-DOT Music AB. niclas@dotmusic.se

    Ola Fuchsfux@home.se

    Peter Ahlstedt-PA Sound.Göteborgahlstedt@tripnet.se
    Peter Jägerhult-PJP Management AB Stockholm
    Patrik Granholm-P.G LOCAL CREW.Nynäshamn crew@woodstock.com

    Roberto Bacci-Roberto Bacci.Stockholm roberto.bacci@swipnet.se
    Roberto Ferrara-PJP Management .Gothenburg roberto.ferrara@swipnet.se

    Stefan ferger-Ljus&ljudmakaren i Säffle.Säfflestefan@llm.s.se

    Torben Grut-Levande Ljus och musik.Stockholmtorben.grut@mbox301.swipnet.se
    Tommy Thuvesson- Ekeby Ljudproduktion.Ekebyinfo@ekeby-ljud.com

    Ulf "Totte" Johansson- PA AB.Östersund. paab@ostersund.mail.telia.com
    Ulf Brynte- Stockholm.ulf.brynte@mailbox.euromail.se
    Up 2 Date-(free-lance).Stockholm(& Oslo)info@up2date.nu

  • STAGE MANAGERS:

  • Jens Lundberg-GöteborgsOperan, Folkteatern Göteborg, Extemplo Av-Akuten AB .Partille jens@loosers.cx