CREW POOL / SWEDEN


How to get listed in Backstage World

  • CLASSIFIED / LICENSED RIGGER.

  • Andy Clement Göteborg andy.clement@euromail.se

    Björn Eriksson-Teddylites Stockholm bjorn@teddylites.se
    Bill Conte-Illuminoids Inc.Stockholm.woc23@aol.com

    Martin Mory-M.E.Mory Production.Stockholmmemory@swipnet.se

    Sören Durango-AVAB Scandinavia AB Stockholm.durango@avabscand.com

    Ulf Brynte- Stockholm.ulf.brynte@mailbox.euromail.se

  • RIGGERS

  • Alan Sparrow-Capitol Studios.Stockholm.alan.sparrow@mailbox.swipnet.se
    Andreas Karlsson- Setec Elektronik HB.Varapabbe@hem.passagen.se
    Anders Enerstedt-Galaxen.UmeÅgalaxem@algonet.se
    Alex M Bergwall-Audio Light Design AB.Uppsala alex@audiolightdesign.se
    Anders Erixon- Karlstad.Anderz@xpress.se
    Annette Johannessen- Freelance.Kristiansandannette_s_j@hotmail.com

    Björn Eriksson-Teddylites Stockholm bjorn@teddylites.se
    Bill Conte-Illuminoids Inc.Stockholm.woc23@aol.com

    Cecilia Falk-Stockholm cecilia_f@hotmail.com
    Christoffer Jaarma-Independent.Arvikahearry@hotmail.com
    Christian Croonquist-MPM Entertainment & Technology.Karlstad/Kristinehamncrillec@hotmail.com

    Daniel Veres-Göteborg..v95veres@vtek.chalmers.se
    Daniel Schmidt-Cyberlight Stockholm.Stockholm
    David Andersson-Independent.Arvikadavian@telia.com
    David "Festfixarn" Olsson-Platzer Bandtransporter.Uppsala baby_zoom@hotmail.com
    David "Skrotnisse" Klämberg.On Stage Lighting Fx.Kinnaonstage@swipnet.se
    Dick Halleby -Tritech,Örebro dick@mbox306.swipnet.se
    Daniel Wahlund-The Lightmen House.Stockholm daniel_wahlund@hotmail.com
    Daniel wennstr^m-Kent`s ljud hudiksvall.hudiksvall wennstrom82@hotmail.com
    Daniel L^fgren-Soundequipment AB.Vo/oosterÂs, danne@soundequipment.se

    Erik Åberg-Nådingeuglyjoe@hotmail.com
    Erik Svensson-Club Mambillo.Uppsalawayout33@hotmail.com
    Einar Steen-PA Kompaniet.Visbyemil.sten@swipnet.se

    Fredrik 'Stafis' Stafberg.Uppsalastafis@coolbase.com
    Fredrik Håkansson -TomelillaMawu@hotmail.com
    Fredrik-Frippo Art Light.Stockholm.frippo@wineasy.se

    Henrik Martinsson-Ljus & Ljudteknik AB.LjusdalHenrik.Martinsson@usa.net
    Henrik Lundström-Complete Music Installation.Örebro019122742@telia.com

    Joel Almen-Sound Department. Göteborgsounddepartment@hotmail.com
    Jim Farula-Farula Sleeping Lion.Stockholmsleeping.lion@swipnet.se
    Jens Johansson- Malmö Jens.Ji@mailbox.calypso.net
    Jens Brugge-Mytek Audio AB.LundMytek@glunet.se
    Jens Ji-Skånes DansTeater erling.johansson@mbox200.swipnet.se
    Johannes Persson-Vejbystrandjoha@mbox301.swipnet.se
    John Persson- PA AB.Östersund. paab@ostersund.mail.telia.com
    Jöran Bergne -JB Ljud.Skarajoran@bigfoot.com
    Jenny Åke-Independent.Arvikaj_aake@hotmail.com
    Johan H "Spider" Wiqvist-Göteborg Peter.larsson@uddevalla.mail.telia.com
    Josef Mentes-Mentes Nöjesteknik.Göteborg.josef.mentes@swipnet.se
    Janne Pettersson-StageArt Sweden.Stockholmstageart@gamma.telenordia.se
    Jens Mård-Örebrojensmard@hotmail.com
    Joakim Eknö-PSI-Ljud o Ljusjoakim.ekno@swipnet.se
    Jonas Bengtsson-non right now.Örebrobengtsson.jonas@telia.com
    Johan Blomqvist-Wee Turneservice.Göteborgwee@tripnet.se
    Jens Lundberg-GöteborgsOperan, Folkteatern Göteborg, Extemplo Av-Akuten AB .Partille jens@loosers.cx
    Johan Lundell-Stockholm ghwerig@home.se

    Kalle Svensson-Kvarterteatern.Malmö-Lund kallesvensson@yahoo.com
    Krister "Blomman" Blomberg- NiteLite Production.Malmö.krister.blomberg@bigfoot.com
    Kalle Högström-Hudiksvallkalle_hogstrom@hotmail.com
    Kalle Svensson-Mellby Scenkonst.Lund karl.svensson@smalands.lu.se
    Kenta Granholm-P.G local crew.Stockholmpacke69@hotmail.com
    Karl - Fredrik [Kalle] Mann- Stars On Stage Entertainment.Ulricehamn.gerhard.mann@swipnet.se
    Kim Samuelsson-Ljuddesign AB.Skärholmenkim.samuelsson@swipnet.se

    Markus Ettemo-Diskotek scenteknik.Uppsala dteknik@bahnhof.se
    Mikael J. Ena-KulturTeknologerna.Linköpingjme@kulturteknologerna.se
    Micke Löfberg-Malmölofberg@algonet.se
    Mats Thorsen-Stand By Service.Stockholmglimten@algonet.se
    Mikael Lindgren-Teaterteknik .Uppsalateaterteknik@coolbase.com
    Martin Mory-M.E.Mory Production.Stockholmmemory@swipnet.se
    Marcus Svedjestrand-Överkalixsvedjestrand@hotmail.com
    Marcus Persson-MP Service.Uppsalamarcus@mpservice.c.se
    Mikael Lassi-Mjölby mikael@lassi.ac.se
    Mikael Josefsson-Örebro/Helsingborg Ne_Mesis@hotmail.com
    Magnus Resare-Z18 aps ek.fÖr.Karlstad lovenest@post.netlink.se
    Mattias "MattEMaT" Franzon-Linköpingmattemat@ebox.tninet.se
    Marcus Jönsson-Ljud system M.Jönsson.Hässleholm.ljudsystem@swipnet.se
    Magnus Nilsson.Piteå nisse11@hotmail.com
    Mats Bj^rklund-SSR Stagelight UmeÂ.Ume mats@bjorklund.to

    Nicke Ekström-Innocent Production.Stockholmekstrom@innocent.se
    Nils Ryding- Boelspex Ljussektion/Arvikafestivalen.Lundnils@ryding.net

    Oskar Ohlsson-Mytek Audio AB-Lund.mytek@glunet.se
    Ola Andreason-Upplevelse Teknik AB Helsingborg.ola.andreason@mailbox.euromail.se
    Oscar Caleman- Helsingborg oscarcaleman@hotmail.com
    Olle Sewerin-Skylight soundservice. mullsjö039231183@telia.com
    Osqar-Satelight.Uppsalaosqqar@hotmail.com
    Ossian "osten" Ekman-Ljus-och prodtjänst. Lund osten@mail12.calypso.net

    Per Langöe -Independent Technician Stockholm.perre@bahnhof.se
    Per Johansson -Ljud & Ljus Control.Sundsvall..Ljud&Ljus.Control@Sundsvall.se
    Peter Pihlblad - Solo Lighting HB Stockholmsolo.lighting@stockholm.mail.telia.com
    Pierre Nilsson -Freelancer.Svalöcv.Lundrosin_dubh@hotmail.com
    Patrik Granholm-P.G LOCAL CREW.Nynäshamn crew@woodstock.com
    Per Gustafsson-Unlimited Stage Light Scandinavia AB.Linköping.per@usl.se
    Pierre Nilsson-LjudKomfort Ljud, Ljus & Videoprodukton AB.Läckeby.rosin_dubh@hotmail.com
    Peter Fredriksson-PF Ljuddesign, Göteborgpf.ljuddesign@work.tc

    Rasmus Sand-.GöteborgMail@Rasmus.org
    Rickard " Ricky " Alnevall-Rickys Ljus & Ljud HB.Örnsköldsvik..rickys@algonet.se
    Robin "Redhawk" Nielsen-Platzer Bandtransporter.Uppsala kristinirina2@hotmail.com
    Rasmus Ehrnborn-Freelance.Ystadrasmus_ehrnborn@hotmail.com
    Radek Rembowski-ShowBiz.Malmöradek@worldonline.se
    Radek Rembowski- Litewaving.Malm^, rembowski@brevet.nu

    Samuel Mattsson- Göteborg zammy@hem.passagen.se
    Sören Durango-AVAB Scandinavia AB Stockholm.durango@avabscand.com
    Stefan Krantz- Eksjö.Stefan_Krantz@Hotmail.com
    Stefan Johansson-Motala Scenljus.Motalastefan.johansson1@mail.bip.net

    Tomas Carlsson- Ljudakuten i Strängnäs.Strängnäsljudakuten@audiophile.com
    Thomas "T" Melin- Alingsås .rydell@mbox304.swipnet.se
    Tony Hellberg-Kulturhuset.Sävsjöhellberg@bahnhof.se
    Tobbe ThalÈn-Oxelösundtobbe.thalen@websajt.com
    Tobias Iwarsson-Club Mambillo.UppsalaIwarsson@kurir.com
    Thomas Edholm-PA-Teknik.Kramforsthomas_edholm@hotmail.com
    Tobias Högmark-Music & Lights.Västeråshogmark@algonet.se
    Tony Hansen-Sonic.Färilatony.hansen@ebox.tninet.se
    Thomas Persson TP-Lunds stadsteater.Lundtp@djingis.m.se
    Totte Johansson-PA AB.Roseville, ÷stersund totte.paab@telia.com

    Ulf Brynte- Stockholm.ulf.brynte@mailbox.euromail.se

    W.Olsson-PoP Music. Stockholm walle.ols@stockholm.mail.telia.com
    Zeljko Tipura- Ljus & Ljudteknik AB.Ljusdal tipura@telia.com

  • STAGE DRAPES / DESIGN.

  • Björn "Nalle"Arnason -Björn Arnason Ljusdesign.Fårslövb.arnason@baljusdesign.se

    Janne Pettersson-StageArt Sweden.Stockholmstageart@gamma.telenordia.se
    Jens Mård-Örebrojensmard@hotmail.com

    Kenta Granholm-P.G local crew.Stockholmpacke69@hotmail.com

    Lisa-Fatisson-Land.Malmöjiiva@hotmail.com

    Mats Arrhenborg- Mats Arrhenborg.Stockholm.mats.arrhenborg@stockholm.mail.telia.com

    Per Langöe -Independent Technician Stockholm.perre@bahnhof.se
    Patrik Granholm-P.G LOCAL CREW.Nynäshamn crew@woodstock.com

    Roger Spångberg- Showgun.Stockholmroger.spangberg@swipnet.se
    Rasmus Ehrnborn-Freelance.Ystadrasmus_ehrnborn@hotmail.com

    Stefan Krantz- Eksjö.Stefan_Krantz@Hotmail.com

    Tony Jansson-TJ Sound.Enköpingtjsound@work.utfors.se

    Ulf Brynte- Stockholm.ulf.brynte@mailbox.euromail.se

    W.Olsson-PoP Music. Stockholm walle.ols@stockholm.mail.telia.com

  • PYRO TECHNICIANS / FX CREW

  • Andreas Gereben - ELGETE AV Solnaelgete.ab@mbox200.swipnet.se
    Anders J Johansson-Jottab.Lund ajn@tde.lth.se

    Claes Grönlund-KulturTeknik.Linköping claes.kulturteknik@swipnet.se

    David "Skrotnisse" Klämberg.On Stage Lighting Fx.Kinnaonstage@swipnet.se

    Fredrik 'Stafis' Stafberg.Uppsalastafis@coolbase.com

    Göran Bertils-Kreativ Hjälp..gbs@kp.hgs.se

    Ingemar Tyren - Qlight Stockholm.........qlight@algonet.se

    Jesper Olsson-KSE Gruppen AB.Göteborg..jesper@kse.se

    Janne Sommarhed-Movie Stunt & Special Stunt HB.Solna Stockholmmovie.stunt@stockholm.mail.telia.com
    Jonas Kristoffersson-Important.Umeåjonas@important.se
    Jens Mård-Örebrojensmard@hotmail.com

    Lars-Erik (BamBam) Ohlssonbambam@telia.com

    Mikael Lindgren-Teaterteknik .Uppsalateaterteknik@coolbase.com
    Martin Mory-M.E.Mory Production.Stockholmm.e.mory@swipnet.se
    Marco Klanac - PyroDesign AB.Alingsås klanac@pyrodesign.se

    Niklas Pålsson-Göteborgs FyrverkeriFabrik.Gothenburg.xteam@lls.se

    Ola Andreason-Upplevelse Teknik AB Helsingborg.ola.andreason@mailbox.euromail.se
    Olov Nylander- Special Effectsolov.nylander@telia.com

    Per Ekblad- Primetime AB Stockholm
    Paul Gereben - ELGETE AV .elgete.ab@mbox200.swipnet.se
    Patrik Granholm-P.G LOCAL CREW.Nynäshamn crew@woodstock.com
    Peter Fredriksson-PF Ljuddesign, Göteborgpf.ljuddesign@work.tc

    Radek Rembowski-ShowBiz.Malmöradek@worldonline.se
    Radek Rembowski- Litewaving.Malm^, rembowski@brevet.nu

    Stefan "bushman" Olsson-stagehands. security & service.trollhättanstagehands@home.se

    Torbjörn Björkman- PyroDesign AB- Alingsåsfire@pyrodesign.se

    Torbjörn Mineur- Mobil Light AB.Sjöboinfo@mobillight.se
    Thomas Melin- PyroDesign AB- Alingsåsmelin@pyrodesign.se