CREW POOL / SWEDEN


How to get listed in Backstage World

  • VIDEO TECH´S / OPERATORS

  • Andrea Belluso-Belluso Productions.Stockholmandrea@modelsearchww.com
    Allen Ratkovic-Mässteknik.Kungälvallen@massteknik.se

    Bo Lundborg-Centas konferens-TV AB.Stockholmbo@centas.se

    Christer Berggren-EvecoN. Göteborg

    Eddie Duclos-Light Sound Mania.Stockholm eddie.duclos@2.sbbs.se

    Hans I Larsson-KSOCXS OY Ltd.hans@ksocxs.com
    Hasse Liström-Video Unlimited AB.Stockholm hasse@videounlimited.se

    Jesper Olsson-KSE Gruppen AB.Göteborg..jesper@kse.se
    Johan Billing - J-Axel Industrial Art&interiör Unltd. Malmöjohan@diskodiktator.com
    Jonas Kristoffersson-Important.Umeå jonas@important.se
    Jens Mård-Örebro jensmard@hotmail.com

    Kjell Wingårdh-AV-Supportkjell.wingardh@swipnet.se

    Mats Uhle`n-AV-TEKNIK ABmats@av-teknik.se
    Mikael Anderberg-AV-Huset Ljud & Bildteknik,Stockholm mikael.anderberg@av-huset.se
    Mattias Rapp-Video Unlimited AB.Stockholm mattias@videounlimited.se

    Niclas Ljung-Mässteknik.Gothenburgniclas.ljung@massteknik.se/

    Oskar Rudbeck-Oskar C Rudbeck Production.Stockholmlj96oca@hb.du.se
    Ola Schönbeck-Centas konferens-TV AB.Göteborgola@centas.se

    Peter Stridsberg-Gyro Media AB.Stockholmpetta@gyromedia.se
    Patrik Granholm-P.G local crew.Stockholmpacke69@hotmail.com
    Peter Schlegel-AV-Video Teknik AB.Malmöpeter@av-videoteknik.se

    Roberth Fredriksson-AV-TEKNIK ABroberth@av-teknik.se

    Tobias Fredriksson-AV-TEKNIK ABtobias@av-teknik.se

    Ulf Nilsson-AV-TEKNIK AB.Göteborgulf@av-teknik.se

    Vello Tammenmäe-Video Unlimited AB.Stockholm vello@videounlimited.se