CREW POOL / UK


How to get listedin Backstage World

On this list: PRODUCTION MANAGERS / TOURMANAGERS-TECHNICAL DIRECTORS / MANAGER-STAGE MANAGER


  • PRODUCTION MANAGERS / TOUR MANAGERS:

  • Adele Scovell- London adele.scovell@talk21.com

    Chris Hannam-SouthWestern Management chris@sw-management.co.uk
    Christopher John Runciman-Self employed( Usually by ASGARD London).Londoncjr@mcmail.com

    Dave Evans-Llidd Music Services.Caerleon. lliddmuzik@yahoo.com
    Dan Harman dan@harman113.freeserve.co.uk
    David Ros-Sound Design and Engineering darknoise@hotmail.com

    Gregory Booth- stage one.Londongreg.booth@fsnet.uk.co
    Gwion Llwyd-Gweld.Nottingham gwionllwyd@hotmail.com

    Jamie Gosney- The Big House Audio Company.Truro jamie@big-house-audio.demon.co.uk
    John W.Deakin-StillPoint Productions.Carlisle john.deakin@which.net
    Jimmy Stone-Proteus Productions.Sheffieldproteus@proteusuk.demon.co.uk
    Jim Donnelly jdonnelly@jdonnelly.screaming.net

    Kevin Hunter-bbb Productions.Hitchin bbbprods@aol.com

    Mike Hume- Edinburgh.Scotland
    Mark Griffith-Freelance. Northampton MarkG@socitm.gov.uk
    Mick Kilbride-SS Audio.Newport-on-Tay.Scotland mick@ssaudio.demon.co.uk
    Maurice Mulligan-Lincoln allybong@globalnet.co.uk

    Phil Jones-London After Midnight.London/Los Angeles LAMSound@pacbell.net

    Paul David Birks Orangestreet@hotmail.com

    Ron Balmforth-LTTS. ron@ltts.demon.co.uk
    Robin Steele-t/a Showplan.Londonshowplan@dircon.co.uk

    Steve Levitt-Hudderfield west yorkshire. SLEVITT@NETCOMUK.CO.UK
    Simon Turner-London Conductor.72@virgin.net

    Tim Dalton-Tim Dalton Management Services.Liverpool tim.dalton@dial.pipex.com

    Victoria Eaman-Kingston Upon Hull V.J.Eaman@drama.hull.ac.uk

  • TECHNICAL DIRECTORS / MANAGER

  • Adrian Hull- Bedford AdrianHull@aol.com
    Alistair McCready-AML- PROFESSIONAL SHOW LIGHTING.Newburghal@amlighting.fsnet.co.uk
    Andy Rowe-AMR Lighting.LiverpoolAMRLIGHTING@HOTMAIL.COM

    Benjamin Berglund- The Junction.Cambridge spiral@junction.co.uk
    Chris Hannam-SouthWestern Management chris@sw-management.co.uk
    Christopher John Runciman-Self employed( Usually by ASGARD London).Londoncjr@mcmail.com

    Dan Harman dan@harman113.freeserve.co.uk
    Daniel Hopkins-Technical Director Wycombe Arts Center. illusion@pgen.net

    Gary Graham-Edit Art.London grahamg@earthlink.net

    Jimmy Stone-Proteus Productions.Sheffieldproteus@proteusuk.demon.co.uk
    Joseph Breheny-Londonjoseph_breheny@hotmail.com
    Jim Donnelly jdonnelly@jdonnelly.screaming.net

    Mark Griffith-Freelance. Northampton MarkG@socitm.gov.uk
    Maurice Mulligan-Lincoln allybong@globalnet.co.uk

    Nick Moran - Freelance.London NICKMORAN@aol.com
    Nick Joyce-Enigma FX.Middlesbrough enigmafx@btinternet.com
    Nick Burge-London. Bath nburge@cix.co.uk

    Robin Steele-t/a Showplan.Londonshowplan@dircon.co.uk

    Steve Levitt.Hudderfield west yorkshire. SLEVITT@NETCOMUK.CO.UK

  • STAGE MANAGER

  • Adele Scovell- London adele.scovell@talk21.com

    Chris Wibberley-freelance.Leicester chris.wibberley@ntlworld.com

    Jim Donnelly jdonnelly@jdonnelly.screaming.net

    Robert Sherredd_l_baxter@cableinet.co.uk

    Tony Davies-Swansea Grand Theatre.Swansea tony@splinter2000.freeserve.co.uk