CREW POOL / UK


How to get listedin Backstage World

On this list: Classified Riggers-Riggers-Drops-FX Techs


  • CLASSIFIED / LICENSED RIGGER.



  • RIGGERS

  • Adrian Hull- Bedford AdrianHull@aol.com
    Adele Scovell- London adele@boyz4girlz.freeserve.co.uk
    Andy Rowe-AMR Lighting.LiverpoolAMRLIGHTING@HOTMAIL.COM

    Brixton Atkinson-Banner-Londonbrixton.banner@ukgateway.net

    Carl Bowles- The Junction.Cambridge spiral@junction.co.uk
    Chris Hughes-Tauntonchris@sweethay.free-online.co.uk

    Dan Harman dan@harman113.freeserve.co.uk
    Dave Rowe-Artful Enterprise.Brightondaverowe@artful-enterprises.fsnet.co.uk

    Gregory Booth- stage one.Londongreg.booth@fsnet.uk.co
    Gwion Llwyd-Gweld Productions.Cardiffgwionllwyd@hotmail.com

    Haydn Wright-Bristolstageright@techie.com

    Jonathan Badger-Reality Check Ltd..Shepton Mallet reality@tipcote.demon.co.uk
    Joe Naylor-Liverpool j.naylor@lipa.ac.uk
    James Gardiner-London james@av-tech.freeuk.comKevin Vans-Colina-London KVCLX@Rocketmail.com

    Lucie Schubert- London lucie@n9.hf.umist.ac.uk
    Lee Johnston-Newcastle Upon Tyne lee@uk.freebsd.org

    Magnus Flanagan-London magnusflanagan@compuserve.com
    Michael Philpott-Delap&Aller.Cork.Ireland MICKY_PHIL@HOTMAIL.COM
    Martyn Gale-Profile Light.Farehamevents@profilelighting.vir.co.uk
    Matthew Smith-Londonmatt@necomuk.co.uk malaudio@hotmail.com
    Matt Clutterham - Freelance.BRIGHTONmatt.lx@iname.com

    Nick Lambourne-Ents.Stoke on Trent Herring@bigfoot.com
    Neil Reynolds-Freelance. Wakefield Neil1234@hotmail.com

    Paul Kemp-Wizard.Nottingham wizard@jiminy.demon.co.uk
    Pat White-Peterborough patwhite@redhotant.com

    Roger Pope-Camden Town Londonroger@pope.screaming.net

    Robert Sherredd_l_baxter@cableinet.co.uk
    Ross McKillop-.Glasgow, ross@madross.co.uk

    Steve Colley- Ocean State Rigging Systems, Ltd.London.stevecolley@compuserve.com
    Steve Barnett-Royal National Theatre/Freelance.Londonstretch6@rntltech.demon.co.uk
    Simon Chuwen.S.E.F.T.S Sound Engineering Freelance Technical Service's.Manchesterssimonchuwen@hotmail.com
    Steve Burton-Londongekolites@hotmail.com

  • STAGE DRAPES / DESIGN.


  • Andy Rowe-AMR Lighting.LiverpoolAMRLIGHTING@HOTMAIL.COM
    Jimmy Stone-Proteus Productions.Sheffieldproteus@proteusuk.demon.co.uk

    Martyn Gale-Profile Light.Farehamevents@profilelighting.vir.co.uk

    Nick Lambourne-Ents.Stoke on Trent Herring@bigfoot.com

    Steve Colley- Ocean State Rigging Systems, Ltd.London.stevecolley@compuserve.com

    Thierry Noyer-TNO design.London/Paris.tno@claranet.fr

  • PYRO TECHNICIANS/FX CREW

  • Adam Pulley-London.
    Andy Rowe-AMR Lighting.LiverpoolAMRLIGHTING@HOTMAIL.COM

    Chris Hughes-Tauntonchris@sweethay.free-online.co.uk

    Daniel Hopkins-Technical Director Wycombe Arts Center.illusion@pgen.net

    Gary Graham-Edit Art.London grahamg@earthlink.net

    Ian Grey-Delicolor Services.Leedsian.grey@dial.pipex.com

    Joe Naylor-Liverpool j.naylor@lipa.ac.uk

    Martyn Gale-Profile Light.Farehamevents@profilelighting.vir.co.uk
    Matt Clutterham - Freelance.BRIGHTONmatt.lx@iname.com

    Nick Joyce-Enigma FX.Middlesbrough enigmafx@btinternet.com

    Ross McKillop-.Glasgow, ross@madross.co.uk

    Steve Colley- Ocean State Rigging Systems, Ltd.London.stevecolley@compuserve.com
    Steve Barnett-Royal National Theatre/Freelance.Londonstretch6@rntltech.demon.co.uk
    Sean McCabe- Lord Lawson School sean@mccabe416.freeserve.co.uk

    Tim Croxton-Private Individual thc5@aber.ac.uk
    Thierry Noyer-TNO design.London/Paris.tno@claranet.fr