CREW POOL / USA


How to get listed in Backstage World

On this list: AV-Video Techs


  • VIDEO TECHNICIANS / OPERATORS

  • Albert Bermudez- Stage Crew & Events- Texas. Dallas JohnLennon@Smart1.com
    A. Maureen Eiger- Roanoke,VA. MOBIL@worldnet.att.net
    Aaron Boutin-PMA Industries.Johnstonjbcmbms@uriacc.uri.edu
    Alpheus Underhill-Ypsilanti, MichiganALFDOG@MSN.COM
    Acie VanCleave-Multimedia Audio Visual, Inc.Denverkhode1@aol.com
    Andy Pratt DP-hi-angle productions.Eugene Oregonhiangle@hotmail.com

    Brad Pribyl- Burbank,Ca. twentyfour@earthlink.net
    Ben Lobenstein-San Francisco, CAideamanben@yahoo.com
    Bill Lewis-Visual Techncian.Jacksonville, FLbilllewis@avtools.com
    Brian Juran-Castle Records.Harrisburg.Bjuran@aol.com
    Bryan J. Crowe.Kalamazoo bjcrowe@net-link.net
    bob bramel-upstaging inc..melrose upstaging1@aol.com

    Craig Leerman-Harbor Sound LTD.Baltimore, Maryland cleerman@erols.com
    C.Chris Mullen - Production Sorceerer.Wichita. ccmullen@feist.com
    Craig Bryant-LESSCO.Oakland. rawdog@california.com
    Chome Diefenderfer-Freelance.San DiegoBDiefen249@aol.com

    David Miller- DPM.New York City/Toronto/Miami visuals@worldnet.att.net
    Dana Renee Lee-Adrian Sound / The Sound Around Studios.Albuquerque drlee@drlee.com
    Daniel K Mcguire - USF Sundome Arena. clearwater, fl.... dmcgu75123@juno.com
    Deanna Gonzales-Orlando,FLgpeople@bellsouth.net
    Dave Coulter -Coulter Sound & Image.Portland, OR dcoulter@teleport.com
    Danny Cellucci-Rainbow Rider Productions,Inc.Pompano BeachRrpprod@bellsouth.net
    David Lines-So. Calif.davlin@inetworld.net
    Dan Manning -Manning Multi Media.Pembroke Pines dan@manningmultimedia.com
    Dan O'Donnell-Rochester, NY dan@mystykworks.com
    Drew Ravani-RedTeeth Multimedia.Atlanta, GA dravani@vqs.net

    Erik T. Lawson-ListenCarefully:ArtistikRe:Assignment.Cincinnatilistencarefully@fuse.net
    Erik Bruce - The Kitchen NYC EBruce4455@aol.com

    Gary Boutte'-Skyway Productions.Tampa Bay boutie@gte.net
    Giovanni S. Ciranni-S.E.T.T. Productions.Atco gciranni@ix.netcom.com
    Gregory Swenson-Woodbury Heights greggyz@hotmail.com

    JGerry White- White Technologies, Inc.Hagerstown, MDplaymakers@geocities.com

    Jack Schott- MCM Sound Systems.Houston, Tx.......jschott@mcmsystems.com
    Jeff Secules-SpellBound Sound.Dallas Tx. techster@mindless.com
    Jon Slagle-The Jon Slagle Company.San Diego. JonSlagle@email.msn.com
    John Beagle-Springfield, MA jbeagle@map.com
    Jason Wertz-Circle Enterprises.Baltimore.aruspex@bigfoot.com
    Jonathan Darby-New York, NY nyjaf2@yahoo.com
    Jeffrey L. Gwilliam-Bountiful, UTjlgwilliam@yahoo.com
    Joe Novak.yoda@cyberhighway.net
    Jennifer Kleinhenz- Lighting/Audio Technician.Webster, New York jkleinhenz@gevatheatre.org
    Jack Kellum-.New Orleans, La. jekellum@yahoo.com
    Jim Williams-New Horizon Media Company.Coral Springs newhorizonmediacompany@worldnet.att.net

    Keven Byrne-farmland kbemens@aol.com

    Leslie Laurene-Freelance.Tampa/OrlandoTekgirl97@aol.com
    Lee F. Hollingsworth-Las Vegas lfhusa@excite.com

    Mike Washington-The Crew Works, Inc.Washington, D.C. / Baltimore, MD.wavm@erols.com
    Marc Sopkin-Marc Sopkin production services.Tulsamsopkin@swbell.net
    Mark Kriska -K.E.S. laser production.Seaside argonray@seasurf.net

    Nikki DeStefano-Southern NJndestefano@techie.com

    Paul D. Wlazlo-40 watt club.Athens, Georgiawlazlop@gactr.uga.edu
    Peter Nyman-Complete Stage Services.New York, NY pn@nyct.net

    Ricardo R. Ruiz-Solis.Rockford, Illinois / Nashville, Tennessee Solis one @aol.com
    Ray "MFT"Polen-Jolietxrainman@sprynet.com
    Randall Hodges- Carnival cruise lines.Miami the_dwarf@rocketmail.com
    Richard C. Bakos-Studio One Incorporated.South Bend Indiana studionei@aol.com
    Ryan Stenson-BCHS.Delmar, NY. ROMOS@aol.com
    Rich Meyer-Corinna.Maine. ricmeyer@tdstelme.net
    Rich E Clark-American Music .Seattle-Tacomaricheee@hotmail.com
    Ray Jackson-Spartanburg, SCray16@home.com
    Richard Dyer-Polecat Enterprises.Olympia (WA)OpsTech@webtv.net
    R. L. Jenkin-Henderson, NV rl4sound@access1.net

    Stephen McClain-San Jose, CA smcclain@best.com
    Seth Brush-Aura.Norman ethereal@ou.edu
    Scott J. Gill-Freelance.Dallas, TXsjgill@bigfoot.com
    Scott Schultz-MinneapolisSCHULTZSAS@MN.MEDIAONE.NET
    Steve van Beuren -Van Beuren Group.San Antonio stevevb@texas.net

    Thomas J. Barnes-The Phantom's Choice, Inc..San Antonio.thephantom2@earthlink.com
    Tiffany Chabot-freelancer.Orlando.Tvgirl24@aol.com
    Thad Getman-none.Billings thad05@hotmail.com

    Whittier Davis-Professional Production Services.Honoluluwhitd@gte.net

    Yubad Navas aka "Yubie"- New York Cityyubie@webtv.net